Chamber Music and Songs has been added to your Cart

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Chamber Music and Songs

Price: CDN$ 20.62 & FREE Shipping on orders over CDN$ 25. Details
Temporarily out of stock.
Order now and we'll deliver when available. We'll e-mail you with an estimated delivery date as soon as we have more information. Your account will only be charged when we ship the item.
Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.
11 new from CDN$ 15.19
Daily Deals

Product Details

  • Performer: Danish Chamber Players Gjerris
  • Composer: Lundby-Jaeger Bo
  • Audio CD (June 30 2009)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Dos
  • ASIN: B0026OO2K2
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  •  Would you like to update product info, give feedback on images, or tell us about a lower price?

Product Description

Offertorium - 7 scènes sur des textes chinois - Trio en 2 mouvements - Eléments en 3 mouvements - 3 Mélodies / Helene Gjerris, mezzo-soprano - Danish Chamber Players

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star