Coco has been added to your Cart

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon


4.4 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews
Amazon's Choice recommends highly rated, well-priced products available to ship immediately.
Amazon's Choice for "coco soundtrack"

Price: CDN$ 12.88 & FREE Shipping on orders over CDN$ 35. Details
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.

Frequently bought together

  • Coco
  • +
  • Moana
Total price: CDN$ 29.67
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Audio CD (Nov. 10 2017)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Universal Music
  • ASIN: B073LZD7PH
  • In-Print Editions: LP Record
  • Average Customer Review: 4.4 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #2,096 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

1. Remember Me (Ernesto de la Cruz) (Benjamin Bratt)
2. Much Needed Advice (Benjamin Bratt and Antonio Sol)
3. Everyone Knows Juanita (Gael García Bernal)
4. Un Poco Loco (Anthony Gonzalez and Gael García Bernal)
5. Jálale (Mexican Institute of Sound)
6. The World Es Mi Familia (Anthony Gonzalez and Antonio Sol)
7. Remember Me (Lullaby) (Gael García Bernal and Gabriella Flores and Libertad García Fonzi)
8. La Llorona (Alanna Ubach and Antonio Sol)
9. Remember Me (Reunion) (Anthony Gonzalez and Ana Ofelia Murguía)
10. Proud Corazón (Anthony Gonzalez)
11. Remember Me (Dúo) (Miguel (Featuring - Natalia Lafourcade)
12. Will He Shoemaker? (Michael Giacchino)
13. Shrine and Dash (Michael Giacchino
14. Miguel's Got an Axe to Find (Michael Giacchino)
15. The Strum of Destiny (Michael Giacchino)
16. It's All Relative (Michael Giacchino)
17. Crossing the Marigold Bridge (Michael Giacchino)
18. Dept. of Family Reunions (Michael Giacchino)
19. The Skeleton Key to Escape (Michael Giacchino)
20. The Newbie Skeleton Walk (Michael Giacchino)
See all 35 tracks on this disc

Product description

2017 soundtrack to the Disney/Pixar animated film, with original score by Michael Giacchino, a song by Oscar winners Kristen Anderson-Lopez and Robert Lopez, and additional songs co-written by Germaine Franco and co-director and screenwriter Adrian Molina.

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 3 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

March 8, 2018
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
November 25, 2017
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
April 10, 2018
Format: Audio CD

Most helpful customer reviews on 4.5 out of 5 stars 116 reviews
3.0 out of 5 starsI LOVE this movie and the soundtrack is great
March 23, 2018 - Published on
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
22 people found this helpful.
Nico Vela
5.0 out of 5 starsOne of the best Soundtracks I've ever Purchased.
December 6, 2017 - Published on
Verified Purchase
9 people found this helpful.
4.0 out of 5 starsGood Soundtrack but just like the movie...
May 6, 2018 - Published on
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful.
Carol Ann
5.0 out of 5 starsvery great purchase!
December 8, 2017 - Published on
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
5 people found this helpful.
Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 starsGreat movie.
February 19, 2018 - Published on
Verified Purchase
4 people found this helpful.

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery & Returns

Need Help?