Echo Dot countdown boutiques-francophones Introducing Fire TV Stick Basic Edition Beauty home All-New Kindle Oasis Tools



on November 4, 2017
Excellent quality pages and printing. I like the added letters from readers (fans and otherwise) included with specifically-referenced comics. It's like modern comments, but people had to actually write a letter to have their voice heard - meaning they felt very strongly about their opinions, giving them significantly more weight. Whether or not you agree with them is another matter, but I like the additions in this collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 30, 2015
Anyone who knows far side and Gary Larson will automatically love this collection. Great set with every far side cartoon ever created. Each book weighs a lot. Warning though, my books bent a little in the shipping process and needed to be flattened, but that's not a deal breaker whatsoever.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 15, 2017
Bought this as a birthday present for my mother, and she spent all day laughing her butt off in bed. Worth the price just to hear that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2017
Great collection for a true fan. This collections is just the straight goods, every cartoon he ever made in chronological order. The books are beautiful and the case is nice done with a nice presentation. Great piece.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 13, 2017
The perfect comic collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 27, 2017
Can't go wrong with humour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2017
Very well done! High quality product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 11, 2017
Love the collection, it's exactly what I expected!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 28, 2017
It's what I expected and really have been enjoying it in small doses.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 29, 2017
Hurts my sides from laughing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse