1 Used from CDN$ 2,746.43
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See all 4 images

The Complete Organ Works of J S Bach: Vol 1, 2, 3, 4: Complete Set of Four Volumes Hardcover

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
"Please retry"
CDN$ 2,746.43

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child
click to open popover

No Kindle device required. Download one of the Free Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, and computer.
Getting the download link through email is temporarily not available. Please check back later.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Product Details

  • Hardcover: 4 pages
  • Publisher: Kevin Mayhew Ltd
  • ISBN-10: 0862095549
  • ISBN-13: 978-0862095543
  • Shipping Weight: 789 g
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #4,001,083 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  •  Would you like to update product info, give feedback on images, or tell us about a lower price?

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet on Amazon.ca
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Most Helpful Customer Reviews on Amazon.com (beta)

Amazon.com: HASH(0x999d6774) out of 5 stars 1 review
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
HASH(0x99b8e198) out of 5 stars Complete Organ Works of Bach Sept. 1 2005
By Mr C Lewis - Published on Amazon.com
I have recently purchased a copy of The Complete Organ Works of Bach directly from Kevin Mayhew. When the box came it was much bigger and heavier than I initially anticipated. Once opened the box revealed a stunning folder containing 4 volumes of Bach's organ works, simply categorised Volume One, Two, Three and Four. Volume one contains the earliest of his work through to Volume Four containing the music from the latter part of his Career.

The books are magnificently presented in their folders in an easy to read and highly useable format. I was initially a little concerned about opening the book too wide in fear of creasing the pages.

A biography of all his work and where in the volumes to find them is contained in the last few pages of each book along with his life story and performance notes and the front.

All round this is a fantastic product and collectors item. The price is a little steep at £250, but for those who can afford it you are guaranteed to be impressed.