Concerto 3 for Guitar has been added to your Cart

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Concerto 3 for Guitar SACD, Import

Price: CDN$ 26.49 & FREE Shipping. Details
Only 1 left in stock.
Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.
12 new from CDN$ 18.78 2 used from CDN$ 25.88

Product Details

  • Audio CD (June 7 2005)
  • Please Note: Requires SACD-compatible hardware
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: SACD, Import
  • Label: Albany Records
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  •  Would you like to update product info, give feedback on images, or tell us about a lower price?

Product Description

Giuliani: Guitar Concerto No 3; Gran Quintetto for Guitar and Strings in C major Op. 65; Variazioni su Deh calma oh ciel from Rossinis Otello [Hybrid-SACD] [Multi-ch]

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Look for similar items by category