Oboe Concertos has been added to your Cart
+ CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Fun Records
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: SHIPPED WITHIN 24 HOURS. You buy: C.P.E. Bach - Oboenkonzerte, WQ 165/164/J.C: Bach: Konzert für Oboe, F-Dur (Phoenix, 1987) - CD
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Oboe Concertos

Price: CDN$ 20.66 & FREE Shipping on orders over CDN$ 35. Details
Temporarily out of stock.
Order now and we'll deliver when available. We'll e-mail you with an estimated delivery date as soon as we have more information. Your account will only be charged when we ship the item.
Ships from and sold by Amazon.ca. Gift-wrap available.
19 new from CDN$ 9.88 2 used from CDN$ 9.83

Product Details

  • Performer: Glaetzner; Pommer; Bernstein; Vogel; Neues Bachisches Collegium Musicum Leipzig
  • Composer: Bach C.P.E.; Bach J.S.
  • Audio CD (July 26 2011)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Phx
  • ASIN: B004ZAXZ1C
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  •  Would you like to update product info, give feedback on images, or tell us about a lower price?

Product Description

Oboe Concertos

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Look for similar items by category