Concertos and Solo Works ... has been added to your Cart

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Concertos and Solo Works for H

Price: CDN$ 20.08 & FREE Shipping on orders over CDN$ 25. Details
Temporarily out of stock.
Order now and we'll deliver when available. We'll e-mail you with an estimated delivery date as soon as we have more information. Your account will only be charged when we ship the item.
Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.
21 new from CDN$ 14.34 2 used from CDN$ 15.60

Product Details

  • Performer: Lars Ulrik Mortensen; Concerto Copenhagen
  • Composer: Palschau J.W.G. and Schulz J
  • Audio CD (Aug. 28 2007)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Mpd
  • ASIN: B000R2G4HY
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #348,942 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)
  •  Would you like to update product info, give feedback on images, or tell us about a lower price?

Product Description

Palschau : Concertos pour clavecin n°1 & n°2 - Schulz : Six diverses pièces pour le Clavecin ou le Pianoforte, op.1 / Concerto Copenhagen - Lars Ulrik Mortensen, clavecin

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet on
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Most Helpful Customer Reviews on (beta) HASH(0x9780918c) out of 5 stars 1 review
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
HASH(0x9780f4ec) out of 5 stars J.W.G. Palschau, J.A.P.Schulz: Concertos and solo works for Harpsicord March 22 2009
By G. Ashton - Published on
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
I like Harpsicord concertos, and although i had never heard of this composer, i throughly enjoyed the music, Top music. G.Ashton.