CDN$ 16.35 + CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Only 2 left in stock. Sold by vs_music
+ CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Round3CA
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Shipped next day from GA, United States. All products are inspected and playing quality guaranteed (excluding any digital content). Our friendly multilingual customer service team will be happy to resolve your queries.
Compare Offers on Amazon
Add to Cart
CDN$ 33.62
+ CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Sold by: Vanderbilt CA
Add to Cart
CDN$ 33.63
+ CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Add to Cart
CDN$ 52.26
+ CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Sold by: USA_Seller_4_Canada
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Constantine Soundtrack

Price: CDN$ 16.35
Only 2 left in stock.
Ships from and sold by vs_music.
4 new from CDN$ 16.35 8 used from CDN$ 5.54
Daily Deals

Product Details

  • Composer: Brian Tyler, Klaus Badelt
  • Audio CD (March 1 2005)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Soundtrack
  • Label: Varese Sarabande
  • Run Time: 121 minutes
  • ASIN: B0007LLPKQ
  • In-Print Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #122,611 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)
  •  Would you like to update product info, give feedback on images, or tell us about a lower price?

1. Destiny
2. The Cross Over
3. Meet John Constantine
4. Confession
5. Deo Et Patri
6. Counterweight
7. Into The Light
8. I Left Her Alone
9. Resurrection
10. Circle of Hell
11. Last Rites
12. Encountering A Twin
13. Flight To Ravenscar
14. Humanity
15. John
16. Someone Was Here
17. Hell Freeway
18. Ether Surfing
19. The Balance
20. Absentee Landlords
See all 24 tracks on this disc

Product Description

Based on the DC-Vertigo comic book Hellblazer. In his epic score for choir & orchestra, composer Brian Tyler literally throws open the gates of Hell & unleashes a ferocious & apocalyptic symphonic storm.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet on
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Most Helpful Customer Reviews on (beta) 4.5 out of 5 stars 11 reviews
31 of 37 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This does NOT have Passive on it Feb. 25 2005
By Brent Phillips - Published on
Format: Audio CD
Just so everyone knows, the song played in the trailers "Passive by A Perfect Circle" is not on this album. It's good anyway, but you'll have to buy eMotive from APC to get that song.
16 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brian Tyler on the darkside & Klaus Badelt on the lightside March 22 2005
By J. Lovins - Published on
Format: Audio CD
Varese Records brings another Brian Tyler film score to the forefront "Constantine", featuring 24 short cues with aggressive arrangements loaded with action sequences laced with percussion galore...A brilliant mix of musicians with Brian Tyler and Klaus Badelt our composers and Tyler as conductor with vocal contractor Sally Stevens ~ The Hollywood Studio Symphony and The Hollywood Film Chorale let the fur fly with forceful biting fast moving themes, perfect score for this film ~ opening "MEET JOHN CONSTANTINE", with pulse sating percussion mixed with echoing strings and brass, shifting to the next track "ETHER SURFING", very large array of orchestration and Martin Tillman electric cello is simply eerie, sets the mood and the rest fall into place ~ give a listen to "CIRCLE OF HELL", low key strings vibrant and organ hangs softly in the background...

All the "film-score-buffs" are familiar with Tyler and Badelt past scores ~ instantly recognizable and lending to immediate credibility to any film they works on...Brian Tyler along with Klaus Badelt have served up a delightful dark and moody score, just the way we like 'em!

Total Time: 51:00 on 24 Tracks ~ Varese Records 66636 ~ (2/15/2005)
8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Hmm Oct. 13 2005
By Christoph C. Chase - Published on
Format: Audio CD
While watching the movie, I thought that the background music set a wonderful tone. It was never in your face, and always accented what was on the screen. For the movie it was perfect, and for that I give it a 5.

But, none of you are buying this to watch as background for a movie. The main reason I bought this was to enjoy it in my Car. I also work in a Toy Army store, and we play soundtracks on the stereo. In my car, I got bored with this in a day. In work, there are a few tracks that really stand out, but otherwise sit in the background and just give a feel to everything.

Overall, I give this a 4 because it is good at what it is. It is awesome background music, but for using it as anything else it is not so good. If you want or need some good music to set a mood for Roleplaying or just background music that is a little ominous, this is awesome.
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Haunting and intense Aug. 24 2009
By Wendy Jellett - Published on
Format: Audio CD
I tell you, this album is MADE for driving alone at night on the highway. Some music feeds the soul, but this music also feeds the imagination. It can take you into that higher plane of awareness and sensitivity to your surroundings. This cd has been instrumental (excuse the pun) in helping me understand that the creation of beautiful instrumental music isn't dead, it's just snuck into the film and TV industries to keep itself safe from the onslaught of pop.
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great score June 27 2006
By Jack Brooks - Published on
Format: Audio CD
This score is mostly Brian Tyler with some Klaus Badelt. They did a great job on this score. It is chilling! I highly recommend.

Look for similar items by category