CDN$ 14.99
FREE Shipping on orders over CDN$ 35.
Only 5 left in stock.
Ships from and sold by Amazon.ca. Gift-wrap available.
A Court of Thorns and Ros... has been added to your Cart

Ship to:
To see addresses, please
Or
Please enter a valid postal code.
Or
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See all 3 images

A Court of Thorns and Roses Paperback – May 12 2015

4.7 out of 5 stars 56 customer reviews

See all 6 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
"Please retry"
Paperback, May 12 2015
CDN$ 14.99
CDN$ 5.83 CDN$ 10.11

50% Off Amazon Prime when you join Amazon Student
click to open popover

Frequently bought together

  • A Court of Thorns and Roses
  • +
  • A Court of Mist and Fury
  • +
  • A Court of Wings and Ruin
Total price: CDN$ 45.47
Buy the selected items together

No Kindle device required. Download one of the Free Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, and computer.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.



Up to 80% off on select New York Times best sellers Up to 80% off on select New York Times best sellers


Product details

  • Paperback: 1 pages
  • Publisher: Bloomsbury Press; UK ed. edition (May 12 2015)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1408857863
  • ISBN-13: 978-1408857861
  • Product Dimensions: 19.9 x 2.9 x 13.2 cm
  • Shipping Weight: 299 g
  • Average Customer Review: 4.7 out of 5 stars 56 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #215,962 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Review

Fabulously romantic and verging on the erotic, it demands rereading -- Amanda Craig New Statesman All kinds of awesome. It's magical, enthralling and utterly magnificent - everything I hoped for in a fantasy novel. I adored the world that Sarah J. Maas has created in this truly enchanting novel BookEvin A New York Times and USA Today bestseller Praise for Crown of Midnight Readers seeking the political intrigue of Kristen Cashore's Graceling and ... the deadly competition at the heart of The Hunger Games will find both [here] Praise for Throne of Glass, Publisher's Weekly Fans of Tamora Pierce and George R.R. Martin, pick up this book! Praise for Throne of Glass, RT Book Review

About the Author

SARAH J. MAAS is the author of the New York Times bestselling Throne of Glass series: Throne of Glass, Crown of Midnight, and Heir of Fire, and the series' prequel, The Assassin's Blade; as well as A Court of Thorns and Roses. A New York native, Sarah currently lives in Pennsylvania with her husband and dog. Visit Sarah online at www.sarahjmaas.com, www.facebook.com/throneofglass, and on Twitter @SJMaas.


What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?


Customer Reviews

Top Customer Reviews

on June 25, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 16, 2017
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 20, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 24, 2017
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 6, 2017
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse