Dances: Kontretänze Woo 1... has been added to your Cart
+ CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Used: Like New | Details
Condition: Used: Like New
Comment: All items ship from California, USA. This item is guaranteed to play perfectly with all original artwork and materials. U
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Dances: Kontretänze Woo 14; De

Price: CDN$ 21.07 & FREE Shipping on orders over CDN$ 25. Details
Temporarily out of stock.
Order now and we'll deliver when available. We'll e-mail you with an estimated delivery date as soon as we have more information. Your account will only be charged when we ship the item.
Ships from and sold by Amazon.ca. Gift-wrap available.
16 new from CDN$ 15.46 2 used from CDN$ 12.39

Product Details

  • Performer: Michi Gaigg L'orfeo Barockorchester
  • Composer: Beethoven
  • Audio CD (July 25 2006)
  • SPARS Code: DDD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Cpo
  • ASIN: B000FVQUO4
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #123,418 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)
  •  Would you like to update product info, give feedback on images, or tell us about a lower price?

1. No.1 In C Major
2. No.2 In A Major
3. No.3 In D Major
4. No.4 In B Flat Major
5. No.5 In E Flat Major
6. No.6 In C Major
7. No.7 In E Flat Major
8. No.9 In A Major
9. No.10 In C Major
10. No.11 In G Major
11. No.12 In E Flat Major
12. No.8 In C Major
13. No.1 In C Major
14. No.2 In A Major
15. No.3 In F Major
16. No.4 In B Flat Major
17. No.5 In E Flat Major
18. No.6 In G Major
19. No.7 In C Major
20. No.8 In A Major
See all 41 tracks on this disc

Product Description


Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet on Amazon.ca
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Most Helpful Customer Reviews on Amazon.com (beta)

Amazon.com: HASH(0xb2c39468) out of 5 stars 1 review
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
HASH(0xb3ad3f54) out of 5 stars Beethoven? Boring? Jan. 27 2012
By news4u - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
You'll want to take this in small doses. Nothing at all wrong with the playing of the Orfeo Baroque Orchestra (or the recording), but the music can sound repetitious and, thus, the listening experience begins to feel tiresome, even monotonous (yes, I suppose, even Beethoven can seem that way sometimes).