No Kindle device required. Download one of the Free Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, and computer.
Getting the download link through email is temporarily not available. Please check back later.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Kindle Price: CDN$ 6.43
includes free international wireless delivery via Amazon Whispernet

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Danger Deception Devotion: The Firsts by [Eckhart, Lorhainne]
Kindle App Ad

Danger Deception Devotion: The Firsts Kindle Edition

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
"Please retry"
CDN$ 6.43

Length: 800 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled

Kindle Monthly Deals
Each month we unveil a new collection of Kindle books for $3.99 or less. Deals expire on the last day of the month. See more.

Product Description

Product Description

From New York Times & USA Today Bestseller Lorhainne Eckhart comes The FIRSTS— a collection of the First Books in each of Eckhart’s five blockbuster series. Each book is a best-selling phenomenon in its own right. Gathered together, this Collection gives readers a chance to see Lorhainne Eckhart weave her special brand of Danger Deception Devotion across more than 1200 pages of big family romances, sizzling military romance and sexy heart stopping suspense!

The FIRSTS includes five full length bestsellers The One, The Forgotten Child, The Deadline, Saved, and The Choice.

Praise for the books included in The FIRSTS…

—“A woman finding her strength, a child finding love and support, a healing of family, and a complicated love story.”

—“I enjoy Lorhainne Eckhart’s books so much that I bought two complete series.”

—“Wonderful read if you want to experience all the passions that make real life. For example, love of family, loyalty, honor, indecision, misplaced loyalty, feelings of inadequacy — just the gamut of emotions.”

—“I love Eckhart's writing style and her ability to develop a cohesive story line around strong characters is refreshing! I am looking forward to reading more of her books.”

—“I just love this series. The Friessen men are truly Alpha men. Don't get in their way and don't disrespect their women. They may be hard headed, have to be in charge and control, and will do just about anything for their families. Don't underestimate them or their women, their love runs deep and true. You will fall in love with each and every one of them.”

—“The emotional struggle was nothing like I expected.”

—“Absolutely Loved this story! Eric is a hell of a man. Abby is one hell of a strong woman and their story is absolutely romantic!”

—“The characters are so real you feel as if you could have an actual conversation with any of them. The only downside to one of Lorhainne Eckhart's books is that they end. Do yourself a favor and read a book from this very talented author.”

—“OMG, I just love your books once I start to read one I can’t put it down and then when I'm finished i go on to the next one.”

—“No matter how much I enjoy a book, I rarely read it a second time. This was one of those rare times. It is one of those rare books.”

—“This is by far one of the best books I have ever read!”

—“Lorhainne Eckhart always astonishes me with her very real, very fallible characters.”

—“Compelling, emotions run high throughout this story.”

Included in The Firsts:

“The One”…Book 1 - The Wilde Brothers: What happens when fate suddenly comes knocking on your door? Margaret is a failed surgeon fired from her job now hiding out on her grandfather’s ranch until one day Joe Wilde, a man she carried a torch for all through school suddenly drives in with a problem only Margaret can help with. Will Margaret be able to put aside her differences with Joe and realize that he's The One?

“The Forgotten Child” … Book 1 – The Outsider Series: Brad Friessen wasn’t looking to love again. But what he got was a woman who shook his lonely bitter world upside down, and touched him in a way no other woman could.

“The Deadline”…Book 1 - The Friessens: A New Beginning: Andy Friessen has packed up everything and moved his family two states away, to Montana to protect his wife and children. What Andy doesn't know is that they'll soon face a new threat, one he never saw coming.

“Saved” …Book 1 – The Saved Series: "Growing up I had dreams that one day I'd fall in love, get married and start a family. Then one night I was taken. But I survived, I escaped and I was saved. Eric didn't see me as damaged. He didn't see my baby as a monster. He protected me, he kept me safe ... he saved me."

“The Choice”…Book 1 – Walk the Right Road: One Woman. Two Men. And a choice that could kill her.

Product Details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 5399 KB
  • Print Length: 800 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00TQG27D2
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #257,284 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  •  Would you like to give feedback on images or tell us about a lower price?

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

click to open popover

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet on
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Most Helpful Customer Reviews on (beta) HASH(0xa38a5264) out of 5 stars 6 reviews
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
HASH(0xa76ff378) out of 5 stars Five Stars July 23 2015
By thriftylady - Published on
Format: Kindle Edition Verified Purchase
Please read this book. I could not help buying the next installments. I could not put it down.
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
HASH(0xa76ff5c4) out of 5 stars All are very good. Sept. 26 2015
By Bob S - Published on
Format: Kindle Edition Verified Purchase
This is actually three books in one. All are very good.
HASH(0xa76ff588) out of 5 stars Great family series July 5 2016
By Clare c - Published on
Format: Kindle Edition
Excellent author. Enjoyed all her series.
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
HASH(0xa76ffa80) out of 5 stars interesting book Sept. 25 2015
By Delores Gerner - Published on
Format: Kindle Edition Verified Purchase
Verr interesting
3 of 6 people found the following review helpful
HASH(0xa76ff918) out of 5 stars Five Stars April 11 2015
By Maria Flores - Published on
Format: Kindle Edition Verified Purchase
Really enjoy reading them