Buying Options

Kindle Price: CDN$ 4.99

Save CDN$ 13.61 (73%)

includes free international wireless delivery via Amazon Whispernet

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Darkwalkers (The Broken Lands Book 2) by [Reid, Lorna]
Kindle App Ad

Darkwalkers (The Broken Lands Book 2) Kindle Edition

4.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
CDN$ 4.99

Length: 485 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled

Product description

Product Description

He shouldn’t have taken it. He shouldn’t have used it. Now, everything is in chaos.

When a magical accident shatters Danny’s world nothing will ever be the same. Only the Darklands, forbidden and sealed, hold the key to saving him, but time is running perilously short.

When they get separated from their shadowy guide, Danny and Katrina must fight through the sinister underworld of the Darklands together, each facing their own dark awakenings while evil closes in.

Meanwhile, Poppy and Russell have their own struggles, as a reckless decision leads to disaster. They are forced on a terrifying journey, beset by shadows, and pursued by death. A face from their past offers the only flicker of hope that they have, but will it be enough and how far can they trust?

With the friends divided, each will walk their own dark paths… but what and who will they find, and will Danny’s race against time end in grief?

Fans of Sarah J. Maas and Leigh Bardugo will love this immersive fantasy adventure. If you love magical quests, strong fantasy worldbuilding, and unbreakable friendships, then this is the book for you.

Darkwalkers is the second book in the epic fantasy adventure series The Broken Lands. Click or tap to buy and start your own journey today.


Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 748 KB
  • Print Length: 485 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Ravensforge Books (May 24 2018)
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07CYXR9SC
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?

click to open popover

1 customer review

4.0 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

May 29, 2018
Format: Kindle Edition

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.7 out of 5 stars 4 reviews
Chelssik
4.0 out of 5 starsEven better than the first!
May 29, 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition
Amanda
5.0 out of 5 starsGive me more!
August 7, 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition
jessica cashen
5.0 out of 5 starsFantastic read.
May 25, 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition
richard joesten
5.0 out of 5 starsDarkWalkers
May 24, 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition