Kindle Price: CDN$ 4.99

Save CDN$ 12.16 (71%)

includes free international wireless delivery via Amazon Whispernet

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deadly Force: SCVC Taskforce Romantic Suspense Series, Book 3 (A SCVC Taskforce Romantic Suspense) by [Evans, Misty]
Kindle App Ad

Deadly Force: SCVC Taskforce Romantic Suspense Series, Book 3 (A SCVC Taskforce Romantic Suspense) Kindle Edition

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
CDN$ 4.99

Length: 302 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled
  • Similar books to Deadly Force: SCVC Taskforce Romantic Suspense Series, Book 3 (A SCVC Taskforce Romantic Suspense)

Product description

Product Description

For fans of Scandal, Graceland, and NCIS!

The third installment in the USA TODAY bestselling Southern California Violent Crimes Taskforce romantic suspense series.



Other books in the SCVC Taskforce series:

Deadly Pursuit

Deadly Deception



Some secrets can kill…



NSA agent Bianca Marx is determined to save her marriage, even if it kills her. Which it just might do since she knows a secret about her estranged husband’s latest mission. A highly-skilled assassin is hot on her trail and the only man who can keep her safe doesn’t want anything to do with her.



She’ll be dead in 24 hours…unless he can save her.



After his marriage failed, Navy SEAL Callan Reese threw himself into his work. On his last black ops mission, three of his men—three good men who counted on him—were killed. Now PTSD and a military investigation have sidelined him…until Bianca shows up. She claims someone high up in the US government wants her dead, and the assassin after her is also after him.



The couple that spies together, dies together…



On the run from the very government they serve, Bianca and Cal only have each other. When they uncover a deadly scandal threatening the nation, they’ll have one chance to save the day…and one last chance at love.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1530 KB
  • Print Length: 302 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Beach Path Publishing, LLC. (Jan. 8 2015)
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00S0H8NJU
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #17,532 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?

click to open popover

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 1 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

March 7, 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.6 out of 5 stars 46 reviews
Linda Murphy on
5.0 out of 5 starsNavy SEAL Callan "Cal" Reese was not only plagued by the painful memories of losing three of his men who depended ...
July 8, 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
Heathercm2001
5.0 out of 5 starsA really really really amazing book!!! Terrific addition to the series!
January 11, 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Cricket
5.0 out of 5 starsI love Misty's books but this one so far is my ...
January 15, 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
D. Antonio
4.0 out of 5 starsAnother fun read from Misty Evans
May 2, 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
Colorado Avid Reader
5.0 out of 5 starsA fantastic installment in the SCVC series
March 29, 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery & Returns

Need Help?