1 new from CDN$ 1,158.99

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

The Definitive Vinyl Album Box Set Box set, Import

Available from these sellers.
1 new from CDN$ 1,158.99

Product Details

  • LP Record (June 1 2012)
  • Number of Discs: 8
  • Format: Box set, Import
  • Label: Polydor
  • ASIN: B0098WZDNK
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  •  Would you like to update product info, give feedback on images, or tell us about a lower price?

Product Description

Limited edition box set of all Elbow albums up to 2012 on seven heavyweight vinyl double gatefold LPs, plus a USB stick holding all seven albums as high resolution WAV files. Features the albums Asleep In The Back, Cast Of Thousands, Leaders Of The Free World, The Seldom Seen Kid, Build A Rocket Boys, Dead In The Boot and Live At Abbey Road. Universal. 2012.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet on Amazon.ca
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Most Helpful Customer Reviews on Amazon.com (beta)

Amazon.com: HASH(0xa0cd3570) out of 5 stars 1 review
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
HASH(0xa0cceaec) out of 5 stars Divine listening Feb. 5 2013
By TowerOPower - Published on Amazon.com
Format: LP Record
As a longtime Elbow fan and vinyl collector, this release was a longtime coming for me. It did not disappoint. The packaging is splendid, and everything is sturdy. But the highlight is listening, not looking. These are the best sounding vinyl records I own. I wish all records were manufactured and produced with such quality and care. The tones are perfect and there is absolutely no surface noise, a rarity in today's industry.

Look for similar items by category