Buy used:
CDN$ 11.99
+ CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by usedsalesca
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Don't Look Back in Anger Single

Available from these sellers.
1 new from CDN$ 293.29 7 used from CDN$ 11.99

Product Details

  • Audio CD (Aug. 14 2000)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Single
  • Label: Big Brother
  • ASIN: B00004WX22
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #357,119 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)
  •  Would you like to update product info, give feedback on images, or tell us about a lower price?

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet on
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Most Helpful Customer Reviews on (beta) HASH(0x9eeee0c0) out of 5 stars 3 reviews
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
HASH(0xa25d596c) out of 5 stars ESSENTIAL TO ANY OASIS FAN April 8 2003
By Nick - Published on
Format: Audio CD
Singles seem superfluous as they usually include only radio edits of songs from the album, but not with Oasis. Here you have classic songs that are essential to anyone's Oasis collection.
Don't Look Back in Anger - Top tune of Whats the Story (Morning Glory), you probably already have this one so lets move on.
Step Out - This song got dropped from the album at the last moment, but is definitely one of the greatest pop tunes ever. Sung by Noel and full of energy. A must have.
Underneath the Sky - This is a good song, but available on The Masterplan. It has a cool feel to it, definitely worth a listen.
Cum On Feel the Noize - A cover of a cover, but it still rocks. Usually considered the best Oasis cover (and they've done a few). I like it better than the Quiet Riot version.
Overall, you gotta have this one.
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
HASH(0x9eef30f0) out of 5 stars One of the best Oasis singles April 13 2004
By Matthew Edmundson - Published on
Format: Audio CD
Don't Look Back in Anger can be called the best Oasis single ever done. You can argue other ones as well, but this is a great single.

"Don't Look Back in Anger" is one of the best songs Oasis has ever done. It's one of the more popular songs they've had an America. It has a catchy chorus and guitar rifts. However, it's a fantastic written song by Noel Gallagher who is the best living songwriter not name Paul McCartney. The song has some deep meaning and I love how Noel isn't afraid to speak his mind.
Step Out is an ok song. It's nothing to get to excited about it. It's definetly one of there b-songs but I still like it.
Undearneath the Sky is a great song. Everybody can realte to what is being sung about in the song. This single was good enough to be included on the Oasis album "The Masterplan." It's Noels' favorite song he's ever written and thats a statement saying the guy has wrote so many good songs.
Cum on Feel the Noize is a great cover. I like it a lot better than the cover that Quiet Riot did back in the early 1980's. It's the closest to the original. Liam's vocals sound really great on the song. Once again this single is the only place to find this song.
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
HASH(0x9fd8ccb4) out of 5 stars Some of Oasis' Best! Nov. 8 2005
By terrible_towling - Published on
Format: Audio CD
This single is fantastic. Not only does it include "Don't Look Back in Anger," one of Oasis' most successful and popular songs, but it also has "Underneath the Sky" and a wild cover of "Cum on Feel the Noize."

If you're not a huge fan of Oasis, this might be a good starting point. It gives you some examples of what Oasis is good at: heartfelt songs, beautiful lyrics, and some great rock n' roll.