Double Bass Quartets Nos.... has been added to your Cart

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Double Bass Quartets Nos. 2-4

Price: CDN$ 14.84 & FREE Shipping on orders over CDN$ 35. Details
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.
19 new from CDN$ 6.06

Product Details

  • Performer: Duka; Moll; Sebestyen; Nicolai; Ostertag
  • Composer: Hoffmeister Schubert
  • Audio CD (Jan. 25 2011)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Ncl
  • ASIN: B004DIPLM2
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #132,654 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)
  •  Would you like to update product info, give feedback on images, or tell us about a lower price?

Product Description

The novelty of Franz Anton Hoffmeister' double bass quartets lies in his substitution of that husky-voiced instrument for the first violin in a regular string quartet line-up. Seldom heard in such a prominent position the double bass reveals itself as a g

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Look for similar items by category