English Hymn V.4 All Thin... has been added to your Cart
+ CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by usedsalesca
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

English Hymn V.4 All Things Bright & Beautiful. Hy

Price: CDN$ 21.33 & FREE Shipping on orders over CDN$ 25. Details
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by Amazon.ca. Gift-wrap available.
20 new from CDN$ 10.53 5 used from CDN$ 10.52

Product Details

  • Audio CD (July 1 2003)
  • SPARS Code: DDD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Sony Music
  • ASIN: B00008ZZ3Z
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #156,291 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)
  •  Would you like to update product info, give feedback on images, or tell us about a lower price?

1. All things bright and beautiful
2. Rocking
3. Morning has broken
4. When a Knight won his spurs
5. There is a green hill far away
6. He who would valiant be
7. Tell me the story of Jesus
8. Daisies are our silver
9. God my Father loving me
10. There's a friend for little children
11. What a friend we have in Jesus
12. Lord of the dance
13. Loving shepherd of thy sheep
14. Gentle Jesus meek and mild
15. Children of the heavenly King
16. From out of a wood did a cuckoo fly
17. All glory laud and honour
18. Away in a manger
19. Jesus good above all other
20. Onward Christian soldiers
See all 25 tracks on this disc

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet on Amazon.ca
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Most Helpful Customer Reviews on Amazon.com (beta)

Amazon.com: HASH(0xa32dcd98) out of 5 stars 1 review
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
HASH(0xa325fe10) out of 5 stars Wonderful collection June 18 2012
By Barbara A. Moran - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
This is a lovely collection of hymns, many of which do not appear on other CD's. First time I have found "Now the Day is Over."