Buying Options

Kindle Price: CDN$ 5.25
includes free international wireless delivery via Amazon Whispernet

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Eternally Yours by [Malin, Jennifer]
Kindle App Ad

Eternally Yours Kindle Edition

4.5 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
CDN$ 5.25

Length: 288 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled

Product description

From Booklist

While in the midst of renovating her home, Lara and Mark, a member of the local historical society, stumble across a letter that turns out to have been written by the well-known Victorian poet and ladies' man, Geoffrey Vereker. Soon after finding the letter, Lara and Mark discover a secret room in Lara's house, but their plans for exploring the hidden space get pushed aside once Lara and Mark realize they both have very different views as to how Lara's home should be restored. It will take the jealous ghost of Geoffrey himself, who has been cursed to roam the earth as punishment for his own romantic sins, to bring these two feuding lovers together. The hero and heroine use letters as the key to unlock the mystery of a Victorian-era romance in this light, charming contemporary that should appeal to those who enjoy love stories flavored with a touch of the paranormal. John Charles
Copyright © American Library Association. All rights reserved

Product Description

A Victorian house in a small town is all that artist Lara Peale has left of her failed marriage. She wants to make sweeping changes to her home to erase reminders of her divorce, but before she can start any major renovations, the plans will have to be approved by the Falls Borough Historical Society.

The group sends over local historian and author Mark Vereker, whose views clash with Lara’s. As a Falls Borough native, Mark has worked hard to preserve the town’s beautiful old houses and is determined, in his view, to keep Lara from ruining hers.

Meanwhile Mark’s ancestor, late poet and womanizer Geoffrey Vereker, watches the mortals from beyond. What starts as voyeurism gives him insight into his cursed existence…but can he find redemption for his past?

Fans of Heather Graham, Melissa F Olson and Darcy Coates will love the small-town setting, well rounded characters and paranormal elements in this contemporary ghost romance, originally published as part of the Berkley Jove (Penguin Group) Love Letters line.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 843 KB
  • Print Length: 288 pages
  • Publisher: Jennifer Malin Books (June 20 2014)
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B003Y5HDIU
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.5 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #1,349,454 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?

click to open popover

2 customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

December 26, 2001
Format: Mass Market Paperback
April 13, 2002
Format: Mass Market Paperback

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 3.4 out of 5 stars 5 reviews
lovestodive
2.0 out of 5 starsA good concept
June 27, 2011 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Lori H. DeSalvo
5.0 out of 5 starsEternally Yours
June 5, 2013 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Amazon Customer
4.0 out of 5 starsexciting paranormal romance
December 26, 2001 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Mass Market Paperback
7 people found this helpful.
Ruthie Benson
5.0 out of 5 starsMystically Fun
April 13, 2002 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Mass Market Paperback
6 people found this helpful.
Carole 🤨
2.0 out of 5 starsSlow start, annoying plot and characters.
June 10, 2014 - Published on Amazon.com