Orfeo ed Euridice has been added to your Cart

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Orfeo ed Euridice

Price: CDN$ 20.65 & FREE Shipping on orders over CDN$ 25. Details
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by Amazon.ca. Gift-wrap available.
8 new from CDN$ 17.03

Product Details

  • Performer: Julia | Hungarian State Opera Chorus | Hungarian State Opera Orchestra | Kincses, Veronika | Lukacs, Ervin | Zem Hamari
  • Composer: Gluck Christoph Willibald
  • Audio CD (April 15 2009)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Label: Cap
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  •  Would you like to update product info, give feedback on images, or tell us about a lower price?

Product Description

Orfeo ed Euridice

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Look for similar items by category