CDN$ 235.51
& FREE Shipping
Arrives: Oct 15 - Nov 5
Only 2 left in stock.
Your transaction is secure
We work hard to protect your security and privacy. Our payment security system encrypts your information during transmission. We don’t share your credit card details with third-party sellers, and we don’t sell your information to others.
Ships from United Kingdom and sold by OxfordshireEngland.

Compare Offers on Amazon
Add to Cart
CDN$ 235.87
+ Free Shipping
Sold by: Yachew LTD-
Add to Cart
CDN$ 240.24
+ CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Sold by: Chalkys CA
Add to Cart
CDN$ 244.74
+ CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Have one to sell?

Every Move You Make: The Studio Recordings [6 LP]

4.6 out of 5 stars 187 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
LP Record, Box set, Remixes included, Nov. 16 2018
CDN$ 235.51
CDN$ 235.51 CDN$ 256.30

Special offers and product promotions

  • Amazon Business : For business-only pricing, quantity discounts and FREE Shipping. Register a free business account
  • Exclusive access to cleaning, safety, and health supplies. Create a free business account to purchase

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer : No
  • Product Dimensions : 32.99 x 32.99 x 4.19 cm; 2.45 Kilograms
  • Manufacturer : Universal Music
  • Manufacturer reference : 602567632504
  • Label : Universal Music
  • ASIN : B07FT6JN9R
  • Number of discs : 6
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.6 out of 5 stars 187 ratings

Disc: 1
1. Next to You (Side A)
2. So Lonely (Side A)
3. Roxanne (Side A)
4. Hole in My Life (Side A)

Disc: 2
1. Message in a Bottle (Side A)
2. Reggatta de Blanc (Side A)
3. It's Alright for You (Side A)
4. Bring on the Night (Side A)

Disc: 3
1. Don't Stand So Close to Me (Side A)
2. Driven to Tears (Side A)
3. When the World Is Running Down, You Make the Best of What's Still Around (Side A)
4. Canary in a Coalmine (Side A)

Disc: 4
1. Spirits in the Material World (Side A)
2. Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic (Side A)
3. Invisible Sun (Side A)
4. Hungry for You (J'aurais toujours faim de toi) (Side A)

Disc: 5
1. Synchronicity I (Side A)
2. Walking in Your Footsteps (Side A)
3. O My God (Side A)
4. Mother (Side A)

Product description

Every Move You Make: The Studio Recordings is a new vinyl box set to celebrate the 40th anniversary of the band’s first album Outlandos d’Amour. Bringing together all five studio albums remastered at half-speed at Abbey Road with an exclusive bonus 12-track LP of non-album b-sides, all on 180 gram heavyweight vinyl, along with a special photo book featuring rare/unseen images from the band’s personal archives.