Only 6 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by Amazon.ca. Gift-wrap available.
Quantity:1
Exam Review for Milady St... has been added to your Cart
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Pages are smooth and clear, with no folds or creases. Slight page curl. Free of any markings or labels. Minor cover wear. *** Fast Amazon shipping, delivery tracking number, no-hassle return policy - your satisfaction is guaranteed!
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See all 2 images

Exam Review for Milady Standard Esthetics: Fundamentals Paperback – Feb 24 2012

4.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Paperback, Feb 24 2012
"Please retry"
CDN$ 65.95
CDN$ 58.77 CDN$ 42.15

Harry Potter Coloring Book Deal
click to open popover


Frequently Bought Together

  • Exam Review for Milady Standard Esthetics: Fundamentals
  • +
  • Milady Standard Esthetics: Fundamentals
  • +
  • Workbook for Milady Standard Esthetics: Fundamentals
Total price: CDN$ 336.26
Buy the selected items together

No Kindle device required. Download one of the Free Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, and computer.
Getting the download link through email is temporarily not available. Please check back later.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.




Product Details

  • Paperback: 170 pages
  • Publisher: Milady Publishing Co; 11 edition (Feb. 24 2012)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1111306923
  • ISBN-13: 978-1111306922
  • Product Dimensions: 15.2 x 1 x 22.9 cm
  • Shipping Weight: 249 g
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #169,058 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  •  Would you like to update product info, give feedback on images, or tell us about a lower price?

Product Description

About the Author

Milady is the leading provider of comprehensive cosmetology educational and professional solutions for over 80 years.


What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
0
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
See both customer reviews
Share your thoughts with other customers

Top Customer Reviews

Verified Purchase
good one
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again.
Report abuse
Verified Purchase
good
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again.
Report abuse

Most Helpful Customer Reviews on Amazon.com (beta)

Amazon.com: HASH(0xa4be1954) out of 5 stars 20 reviews
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
HASH(0xa4928438) out of 5 stars Success with this Review book Feb. 9 2014
By N. Janca - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
This book helped me to pass the Written Exam. I answered all questions in the entire book once and then followed up on chapters that needed more attention. Using this alone to study, I passed the written portion in CO. Worth it!
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
HASH(0xa4a7906c) out of 5 stars This Review book needs an editorial review July 21 2015
By Amanda B. - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
I purchased this book as a study guide for the NIC test. I've been a licensed Esthetician for over 7 years but, moved to a different state requiring me to take an additional exam.

I found several grammatical, spelling, answer key errors (i.e. completely wrong answers to questions) and inaccurate information throughout the Exam Review book. This made studying all the more challenging and time consuming.

I contacted Milady's and it took them almost a week to respond adequately. They told me they would "make a note of the corrections on our website and then log our systems so that when a reprint of the book occurs, the correction will be made."

If you purchase this book, make sure it is the current reprint or get ready for some serious fact checking.
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
HASH(0xa49d09e4) out of 5 stars Exam Review for Milady Standard Esthetics: Fundamentals March 29 2013
By Amazon Customer - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Well written and easy to use. Follows along with the textbook. This is going to be useful for many years to come.
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
HASH(0xa48a9d5c) out of 5 stars It's not bad... June 3 2013
By Kimberly Chen - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
If only the text aren't so..o.ooo small.
The book size is smaller than I thought, therefore it was not an 8 x 10.
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
HASH(0xa4935eb8) out of 5 stars Five Stars Sept. 28 2014
By Carolyn Hubert-Black - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Very Informative and a good review book for the esthetician state license exam

Look for similar items by category


Feedback