Buy used:
CDN$ 22.58
+ CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by calibris
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Ships from the USA. Please allow 10-15 business days for delivery. Excellent customer service!
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Farinelli Et Son Temps

Available from these sellers.
4 used from CDN$ 22.57

Product details

  • Audio CD (April 1 1998)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • ASIN: B000005GLB
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #196,902 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

1. Demofoonte-Air De Timante: 'Misero Pargoletto'
2. Merope-Air D'Epidide: 'Quel Usignuolo'
3. La Partenza (Canzonetta): 'Ecco Quel Fiero Istante'
4. La Partenza (Canzonetta): 'Ecco Quel Fiero Istante'
5. Ariodante-Recitatif & Air D'Ariodante:'E Vivo Ancora... Scherza Infida'
6. Ariodante-Air D'Ariodante: 'Dopo Notte Atra E Funesta'
7. Artaserse-Air D'Arbace: 'Se Al Labro Mio'
8. Artaserse-Air D'Artabano: 'Pallido Il Sole
9. Artaserse-Air & Menuet D'Arbace: 'Fortunate Passate Mie Pene'
10. Orfeo-Air D'Orfeo: 'Parto Seguendo Amore'
11. Serse-Air De Serse: 'Io Le Diro Che L'amo'
12. Adriano In Siria-Recitatif & Air De Farnaspe: 'Oh Cari Sdegni...Lieto Cosi Tal Volta'

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews on 4.5 out of 5 stars 4 reviews
4.0 out of 5 starsAris Christofellis, sopranist
on March 18, 2007 - Published on
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
5.0 out of 5 starswonderful repertoire!
on May 12, 2007 - Published on
11 people found this helpful.
5.0 out of 5 starsVirtuosic splendour from a truly rare voice
on January 16, 2001 - Published on
3 people found this helpful.
4.0 out of 5 starsExcellent period performance
on January 11, 2007 - Published on

Look for similar items by category