First Three Years has been added to your Cart
+ CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by usedsalesca
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

First Three Years Import

Price: CDN$ 28.87 & FREE Shipping. Details
Temporarily out of stock.
Order now and we'll deliver when available. We'll e-mail you with an estimated delivery date as soon as we have more information. Your account will only be charged when we ship the item.
Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.
23 new from CDN$ 9.46 4 used from CDN$ 9.45
Daily Deals

Frequently Bought Together

  • First Three Years
  • +
  • The Second Three Years /Take To The Road (2 CD + DVD)
Total price: CDN$ 51.54
Buy the selected items together

Product Details

  • Audio CD (Nov. 30 2008)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Xtra Mile Import
  • ASIN: B001JRY1DU
  • In-Print Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  •  Would you like to update product info, give feedback on images, or tell us about a lower price?

1. The Real Damage
2. Nashville Tennessee
3. Thatcher Fucked The Kids
4. This Town Ain't Big Enough For The One Of Me
5. Casanova Lament
6. I Really Don't Care What You Did On Your Gap Year
7. The Outdoor Type
8. You Are My Sunshine
9. Sea Legs
10. Back To Sleep
11. Sunshine State
12. Heartless Bastard Motherfucker
13. Pay To Cum
14. Fix Me
15. Hold Your Tongue
16. Front Crawl
17. Jet Lag (Rock)
18. Photosynthesis (Truck Session)
19. Worse Things Happen At Sea (Truck Session)
20. Imperfect Tense (Truck Session)
See all 23 tracks on this disc

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet on
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Most Helpful Customer Reviews on (beta) 4.9 out of 5 stars 8 reviews
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 22 winners April 7 2011
By Jeremiah L. Olson - Published on
Verified Purchase
Every song on this album, except "you are my sunshine" is a gem. Since this album is filled with Frank Turner's first songs as he ventured off as a solo artist, there are a lot of diamonds in the rough on this one. Some of the songs on this album are found a little more polished on his albums "Sleep is for the Week" and "Love Ire & Song." Frank is a fantastic singer, songwriter, musician, and entertainer. Lyrically there is little better in my opinion. I have heard him refer to himself as folk rock which I understand as it seems folk seems to be the trendy word at this time for a music category. He does have a few songs that I might consider folk but I think most of them are just good rock songs. I find myself singing my lungs out with Frank's songs. This is a great intoduction to Frank's style and a must have for Frank Turner fans. However, if you are disappointed in this album (I'm not sure why you'd be), don't give up because all of his albums are a little different. Spin all of his albums and I can guarantee it will be worth your time.
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Nov. 23 2014
By Charles T Way - Published on
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
I am a huge Frank fan and just loved this album. Definately worth the money. Great gift for any Frank Turner fan!
5.0 out of 5 stars Great CD Jan. 28 2014
By Floridave - Published on
Verified Purchase
I have loved all the Frank Turner stuff I've been listening to. This is a great one for the collection.
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars March 22 2015
By CJ - Published on
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
Frank Turner is awesome!!! Great CD!!! All of them are great, actually...
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars May 21 2015
By Neil Huston - Published on
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
Amazing record, came in good shape and plays just fine.

Look for similar items by category