countdown boutiques-francophones Luxury Beauty home Kindle sports Tools

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
55
Format: Cards|Change
Price:$12.53+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 2, 2017
My 22 month old is a little behind on his speech, he's obsessed with these cards! We have to go through them 3-4 times before bed and he gets SO excited when he brings me the box. Will be purchasing more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 15, 2015
The BEST first flash cards for infants/toddlers. Love the touch and feel addition and my little guy has learned so much, so quickly. Super impressed!!! Buy them all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2017
Great cards, love that they have words in few different languages on the back. My one year old loves them. Only complaint not enough cards.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 11, 2016
my baby loves these. he's 1.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 31, 2017
I bought these for my 16 month old and she absolutely loves them!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2015
These were such a big hit with my daughter when she was a baby! Would definitely buy again and recommend them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 23, 2017
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 27, 2015
fun cards to teach numbers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 15, 2015
Fast shipping and as described. Well packaged.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 22, 2014
These are some of the best flash cards I've seen. I particularly enjoy the extra questions provided on the back that you can ask your children, as well that the English word comes in several other languages as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse