CDN$ 69.44
& FREE Shipping. Details
Arrives: Thursday, Aug 20 Details
Fastest delivery: Sunday, Aug 16
Order within 7 hrs and 8 mins
In Stock.
Your transaction is secure
We work hard to protect your security and privacy. Our payment security system encrypts your information during transmission. We don’t share your credit card details with third-party sellers, and we don’t sell your information to others.
Ships from and sold by
Flaming Pie (3LP Deluxe E... has been added to your Cart

Have one to sell?

Flaming Pie (3LP Deluxe Edition Vinyl)

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 rating

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
LP Record, Original recording remastered, July 31 2020
CDN$ 69.44
CDN$ 69.44

Special offers and product promotions

  • Amazon Business : For business-only pricing, quantity discounts and FREE Shipping. Register a free business account
  • Exclusive access to cleaning, safety, and health supplies. Create a free business account to purchase

Frequently bought together

  • Flaming Pie (3LP Deluxe Edition Vinyl)
  • +
  • Flaming Pie (5CD + 2DVD Deluxe Box Set)
  • +
  • Flaming Pie (2CD Deluxe Edition)
Total price: CDN$402.05
Buy the selected items together

Product details

Disc: 1
1. The Song We Were Singing
2. The World Tonight
3. If You Wanna
4. Somedays
5. Young Boy
6. Calico Skies
if (not $isLinkDeprecated) { See all 7 tracks on this disc }
Disc: 2
1. Heaven On A Sunday
2. Used To Be Bad
3. Souvenir
4. Little Willow
5. Really Love You
6. Beautiful Night
if (not $isLinkDeprecated) { See all 7 tracks on this disc }
Disc: 3
1. The Song We Were Singing [Home Recording]
2. The World Tonight [Home Recording]
3. If You Wanna [Home Recording]
4. Somedays [Home Recording]
5. Young Boy [Home Recording]
6. Calico Skies [Home Recording]
if (not $isLinkDeprecated) { See all 11 tracks on this disc }

Product description

Flaming Pie is the 13th release in the Paul McCartney Archive Collection, personally supervised by McCartney and remastered at Abbey Road Studios. Originally released in 1997, it is the critically acclaimed & universally beloved tenth solo album from Paul. 3-LP features remastered album cut at half-speed on two 180-gram vinyl; gatefold sleeve w/ exclusive artwork & booklet, plus one 180-gram LP of unreleased home recordings in hand-stamped white label sleeve, both housed in a slipcase.

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 out of 5
1 customer rating
5 star
4 star 0% (0%) 0%
3 star 0% (0%) 0%
2 star 0% (0%) 0%
1 star 0% (0%) 0%
How does Amazon calculate star ratings?
Reviewed in Canada on August 5, 2020
Verified Purchase