Motets has been added to your Cart

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon


Price: CDN$ 20.33 & FREE Shipping on orders over CDN$ 25. Details
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.
13 new from CDN$ 15.91

Product Details

  • Performer: Gerhard | Flamig, Martin | Hoene, Barbara | Hombsch, Hans | Kastner, Hannes | Ude, Armin | Dresdner Kreuzchor | Essbach
  • Composer: Bruckner Anton
  • Audio CD (April 15 2009)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Cap
  • ASIN: B001UUN93E
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #331,550 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)
  •  Would you like to update product info, give feedback on images, or tell us about a lower price?

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet on
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Most Helpful Customer Reviews on (beta) HASH(0xa348b060) out of 5 stars 1 review
HASH(0xa3389d74) out of 5 stars Great Performances April 22 2016
By FTS - Published on
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
Great music, beautifully performed. A genuine treasure. Too bad Bruckner's choral pieces are so under appreciated.