Grand Concerto in F Sharp... has been added to your Cart
+ CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by usedsalesca
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Grand Concerto in F Sharp Mino

Price: CDN$ 15.03 & FREE Shipping on orders over CDN$ 25. Details
Temporarily out of stock.
Order now and we'll deliver when available. We'll e-mail you with an estimated delivery date as soon as we have more information. Your account will only be charged when we ship the item.
Ships from and sold by Amazon.ca. Gift-wrap available.
16 new from CDN$ 6.69 4 used from CDN$ 6.68

Product Details

  • Performer: Martin; Johnson; Garcia; English Chamber Orchestra; Litton
  • Composer: Bottesini Giovanni
  • Audio CD (April 29 2008)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Ncl
  • ASIN: B0015DM3A6
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #152,065 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)
  •  Would you like to update product info, give feedback on images, or tell us about a lower price?

1. Gran Duo concertante for Violin, Double Bass and Orchestra
2. Andante sostenuto for Strings
3. Duetto for Clarinet, Double Bass and Orchestra
4. Concerto for Double Bass no 1 in F sharp minor: Allegro moderato
5. Concerto for Double Bass no 1 in F sharp minor: Andante
6. Concerto for Double Bass no 1 in F sharp minor: Finale, Allegro con fuoco

Product Description

Giovanni Bottesini was not only among the most famous double bass virtuosos of his time, but he was also a distinguished conductor and composer. Known to some as the Paganini of the double bass, he significantly extended the technical possibilities of the

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star