Great Singers Live - Mire... has been added to your Cart

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Great Singers Live - Mirella F

Price: CDN$ 16.55 & FREE Shipping on orders over CDN$ 25. Details
Temporarily out of stock.
Order now and we'll deliver when available. We'll e-mail you with an estimated delivery date as soon as we have more information. Your account will only be charged when we ship the item.
Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.
21 new from CDN$ 8.98 1 used from CDN$ 16.12

Product Details

  • Performer: Freni; Eichhorn; Ghiaurov; Muenchner Rundfunkorchester
  • Composer: Cilea; Puccini; Bizet; Massene
  • Audio CD (May 31 2011)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Brk
  • ASIN: B004TWOXG2
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #26,446 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)
  •  Would you like to update product info, give feedback on images, or tell us about a lower price?

Product Description

Airs de Mozart, Bizet, Puccini, Tchaïkovski, Verdi... / Mirella Freni, soprano - Münchner Rundfunkorchester - Kurt Eichhorn & Vladimir Ghiaurov, direction

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet on
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Most Helpful Customer Reviews on (beta) HASH(0x98d135e8) out of 5 stars 1 review
1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
HASH(0x98cebd98) out of 5 stars Good but not great July 17 2013
By al from Lamanca - Published on
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
Mirella was in great demand for years for recordings and live performances, her voice was pure and passionate but alas this record producer does nothing to enhance her more mature voice. It was a bore to listen to, the voice is still there but poorly used in selections and orchestrations. The man from Lamancha

Look for similar items by category