countdown boutiques-francophones Learn more scflyout All-New Kindle Pets Music Deals Store sports Tools

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
18
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 9, 2016
This printer is a dream come true. I bought it almost accidentally and it is a dream to use. The driver installation is easy and intuitive and the functionality is amazing. I appreciate the 2-sided print and economical cost of printing. In the past I purchased Canon and brother printers. Never again...... I am an HP printer customer for life now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 1, 2011
This is a great printer! We bought this printer so that we could print from our iPad, and this feature works flawlessly. The only issue that we had was performing a firmware upgrade. Apparently HP doesn't test their Mac software. The firmware update utility doesn't work at all in OSX Snow Leopard or newer. We had to borrow a windows laptop do upgrade the firmware so that we could use it with our macs...
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 20, 2011
Set-up was flawless on my IMAC. Just what I wanted and needed: fast/easy to adjust settings/duplex printing. I am very happy with this product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 19, 2014
I intended to replace my nearly 20 year old LaserJet with another but was skeptical considering some of the reviews found online. Though I have yet to print thousands of pages, I am very pleased early in with the ease of setup, fast printing performance, print quality, quick power down after print request and condition received.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 23, 2013
One of the best FPO times I've seen, good PPM, reliable machines (we have a number of them in service). Built in PS and proper PCL 5e language support. Can't ask for more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 3, 2014
I just love it, it works great for wireless printing from my iPad and laptop. I've also got it set for two=sided printer which is so much more cost effective.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2015
Works great. Fast and quick. Works on the latest Mac OS X 10.11 without any problems. Duplex works work perfectly. Nice small footprint.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2014
A great printer . Works perfectly in the wireless mode through our Bell router with both PC and Apple. Highly recommend this printer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2015
Super happy with it - been using it since Christmas and works like a charm!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 19, 2015
very fast shipping. Product sealed and new.
Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.