Buying Options

Kindle Price: CDN$ 5.99
includes free international wireless delivery via Amazon Whispernet

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
Hard to Be Good: A Hard Ink Novella by [Laura Kaye]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Hard to Be Good: A Hard Ink Novella Kindle Edition

4.5 out of 5 stars 237 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
CDN$ 5.99

Length: 165 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled

Product description

Review

''Danger is ratcheting up and creeping closer to home in…Kaye's edgy and thrilling Hard Ink series. As each book reveals more of the truth behind the former Special Forces team's botched mission, the stories also explore the complicated relationships between team members and the women entering their lives. If you're looking for danger, gritty action, and sizzling passion, then Kaye has just the book and series for you. '' --RT Book Reviews, praise for the series

''Intriguing tattoo parlor and military background will appeal to fans of Suzanne Brockmann and Lindsay McKenna.'' --Publishers Weekly, praise for the author

''Kaye's depiction of sexual tension and her sex scenes are masterful, and this will appeal to fans of Maya Banks' KGI and Julie Ann Walker's Black Knight series.'' --Booklist, praise for the author --This text refers to the audioCD edition.

About the Author

Laura Kaye is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of more than a dozen books in contemporary and paranormal romance and romantic suspense. Laura grew up amidst family lore involving angels, ghosts, and evil-eye curses, cementing her life-long fascination with storytelling and the supernatural. Laura lives in Maryland with her husband, two daughters, and cute-but-bad dog, and appreciates her view of the Chesapeake Bay every day.

--This text refers to the audioCD edition.

Product details

  • File Size : 779 KB
  • Word Wise : Enabled
  • Print Length : 165 pages
  • Publisher : Avon Impulse (April 14 2015)
  • Text-to-Speech : Enabled
  • Enhanced Typesetting : Enabled
  • X-Ray : Not Enabled
  • Screen Reader : Supported
  • ASIN : B00L1AAGAM
  • Language: : English
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.5 out of 5 stars 237 ratings
click to open popover