Only 1 left in stock. Sold by Prestivo3

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Hawkwind: USA Tour 1989-1990 [Import]

Price: CDN$ 46.40 FREE SHIPPING.
Only 1 left in stock.
Ships from and sold by Prestivo3.
Stream this title instantly with Prime. Join Now. Stream this title instantly with Prime. Join Now.

Product details

  • Format: Color, DVD-Video, NTSC, Import
  • Language: English
  • Region: All RegionsAll Regions
  • Aspect Ratio: 1.33:1
  • Number of discs: 1
  • MPAA Rating: NR
  • Studio: United States Dist
  • Release Date: Nov. 24 2009
  • Run Time: 75 minutes
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • ASIN: B001G4ANB0
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Filmed in America during the band’s 1989-90 tour, this film finds Hawkwind in fantastic live form. The line up of Brock, Bainbridge, Davey and Chadwick power their way through a number of classics including, “Down Through The Night,” “Hassan I Sabha,” “Needle Gun” and “Reefer Madness.” This set also includes bonus interviews and rehearsal footage.

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on 3.0 out of 5 stars 1 reviews
David Lord
3.0 out of 5 starsNice Fire Batons . . .
November 14, 2009 - Published on
Verified Purchase
11 people found this helpful.

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery & Returns

Need Help?