No Kindle device required. Download one of the Free Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, and computer.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Kindle Price: CDN$ 13.99

Save CDN$ 10.01 (42%)

includes free international wireless delivery via Amazon Whispernet

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

I See You by [Mackintosh, Clare]
Kindle App Ad

I See You Kindle Edition

4.4 out of 5 stars 32 customer reviews

See all 11 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
"Please retry"
CDN$ 13.99

Length: 384 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled

Kindle Daily Deals
Each day save up to 80% on top-rated Kindle books for adults and young readers. Learn more.

Product description

Review

Praise for "I Let You Go"
Chilling, compelling and compassionate, "I Let You Go "is a finely-crafted novel with a killer twist. Paula Hawkins, #1 "New York Times" bestselling author of "The Girl on the Train"
Astonishingly good. Lee Child, #1" New York Times "bestselling author of" Make Me"
An intense psychological thriller [that] revels in surprises and twists Outstanding. The Associated Press
The big plot twist in Clare Mackintosh s first novel, "I Let You Go," is genuinely shocking. The jolts that follow, right up until the last page, are pretty good too...[a] cunning psychological thriller. Marilyn Stasio, "The New York Times Book Review"
This kind of sharp, cunning writing makes one eagerly look forward to Mackintosh s next novel. Shelf Awareness
The kind of book that sticks in the reader s mind well after the final sentence. "Kirkus Reviews "(starred review)
A good match for fans of Sophie Hannah and Erin Kelly. "Library Journal "(starred review)
Mind-bending. "Booklist"
[An] accomplished debut keeps readers on their toes. "Publishers Weekly "
The twist is killer. S. J. Watson, " New York Times" bestselling author of "Before I Go To Sleep"
""
[Mackintosh] deftly twists the reader in one direction, then leads them astray in another, until the startling conclusion. "RT Book Reviews""

Product Description

“[A] well-told suspense story...refreshingly realistic.”—The New York Times Book Review
 
“Danger feels real in the brilliant I See You…Mackintosh seems destined to do important work for many years to come.”—The Washington Post
 
“Mackintosh allots her characters the perfect amount of back story, allowing them to carry their own weight throughout the investigation. She also casts enough extras to keep readers guessing who could be behind these attacks…readers may find themselves wanting to reread this one.”—Associated Press

“[A] deliciously creepy tale of urban paranoia.”—Ruth Ware, New York Times bestselling author of The Woman in Cabin 10

The author of the New York Times bestseller I Let You Go propels readers into a dark and claustrophobic thriller, in which a normal, everyday woman becomes trapped in the confines of her normal, everyday world...

 
Every morning and evening, Zoe Walker takes the same route to the train station, waits at a certain place on the platform, finds her favorite spot in the car, never suspecting that someone is watching her...
 
It all starts with a classified ad. During her commute home one night, while glancing through her local paper, Zoe sees her own face staring back at her; a grainy photo along with a phone number and a listing for a website called FindTheOne.com.
 
Other women begin appearing in the same ad, a different one every day, and Zoe realizes they’ve become the victims of increasingly violent crimes—including murder. With the help of a determined cop, she uncovers the ad’s twisted purpose...A discovery that turns her paranoia into full-blown panic. Zoe is sure that someone close to her has set her up as the next target.
 
And now that man on the train—the one smiling at Zoe from across the car—could be more than just a friendly stranger. He could be someone who has deliberately chosen her and is ready to make his next move…

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1086 KB
  • Print Length: 384 pages
  • Publisher: Berkley (Nov. 29 2016)
  • Sold by: Penguin Group USA
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01M12FCPF
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.4 out of 5 stars 32 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #11,854 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


click to open popover

Customer reviews

Top customer reviews

on May 10, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 16, 2017
Format: Hardcover|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 14, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 28, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 4, 2017
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 8, 2016
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon February 11, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Most recent customer reviews


Where's My Stuff?

Delivery & Returns

Need Help?