CDN$ 46.64 + CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Only 1 left in stock. Sold by Vanderbilt CA
+ CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by momox ca
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Please allow 1-2 weeks for delivery. For DVDs please check region code before ordering.
Compare Offers on Amazon
Add to Cart
CDN$ 46.65
+ CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Sold by: moviemars-canada
Add to Cart
CDN$ 47.71
+ CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Sold by: thebookcommunity_ca
Add to Cart
CDN$ 51.63
+ CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Sold by: USA_Seller_4_Canada
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon


Price: CDN$ 46.64
Only 1 left in stock.
Ships from and sold by Vanderbilt CA.
4 new from CDN$ 46.64 5 used from CDN$ 10.69
Daily Deals

Product Details

  • Audio CD (April 22 2003)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Pearl
  • ASIN: B000000WS6
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  •  Would you like to update product info, give feedback on images, or tell us about a lower price?

1. Carmen: Prelude
2. Carmen: Aragonaise
3. Carmen: Intermezzo
4. Carmen: Dragoons Of Alcala
5. Carmen: Nocturne
6. Carmen: Bullfight
7. Carmen: Habanera
8. Carmen: Changing Of The Guard
9. Carmen: March Of The Smugglers
10. Carmen: Minuet
11. Carmen: Farandole
12. Carmen: Gypsy Dance
13. Fete-Dieu a Seville
14. La Vida breve: Spanish Dance
15. El Amor Brujo: I. Introduccion y escena
16. El Amor Brujo: II. En la cueva - La Noche
17. El Amor Brujo: III. Cancion del amor dolido
18. El Amor Brujo: IV. El Aparecido
19. El Amor Brujo: V. Danza del terror
20. El Amor Brujo: VI. El circulo magico
See all 27 tracks on this disc

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star