J.S. Bach: Cantatas, Vol.... has been added to your Cart
+ CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Used: Like New | Details
Condition: Used: Like New
Comment: All orders received by 3:00pm EDT will ship by 5:00pm EDT. Since 2011.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

J.S. Bach: Cantatas, Vol. 9 Box set, Import

Price: CDN$ 54.24 & FREE Shipping. Details
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by Amazon.ca. Gift-wrap available.
16 new from CDN$ 46.57 2 used from CDN$ 27.20

Product Details

  • Audio CD (Jan. 10 2006)
  • SPARS Code: DDD
  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Format: Box set, Import
  • Label: Challenge
  • ASIN: B0009PLPKA
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  •  Would you like to update product info, give feedback on images, or tell us about a lower price?

Disc: 1
1. Chorus: 'Ich Elender Mensch
2. Recitative: 'O Schmerz, O Elend'
3. Chorale: 'Solls Ja So Sein'
4. Aria (Alto): 'O Schmerz, O Elend'
5. Chorale: 'Solls Ja So Sein'
6. Aria (Tenor): 'Vergibt Mir Jesus Meine Sunden'
See all 29 tracks on this disc
Disc: 2
1. Chorus: 'Wer Da Glaubet Und Getauft Wird'
2. Aria (Tenor): 'Der Glaube Ist Das Pfand Der Liebe'
3. Chorale (Sopran, Alto): 'Herr Gott Vater, Mein Starker Held'
4. Recitative (Bass): 'Der Glaube Schafft Der Seele Flugel'
5. Choral: 'Den Glauben Mir Verleihe'
6. Chorale: 'Den Glauben Mir Verleihe'
See all 38 tracks on this disc
Disc: 3
1. Chorus: 'Erfreut Euch, Ihr Herzen
2. Recitative (Bass): 'Es Bricht Das Grab'
3. Aria (Bass): 'Es Bricht Das Grab'
4. Recitative And Arioso (Alto, Tenor): 'Bei Jesu Leben Freudig Sein'
5. Duetto (Alto, Tenor): 'Ich Furchte Zwar Des Grabes Finsternissen'
6. Chorale: 'Alleluga!'
See all 18 tracks on this disc

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet on Amazon.ca
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Most Helpful Customer Reviews on Amazon.com (beta)

Amazon.com: HASH(0xa7e2a0c0) out of 5 stars 1 review
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
HASH(0xa839e4e0) out of 5 stars JS Bach Cantatas Vol. 9 Jan. 26 2007
By John McClintock - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Audio CD
Beautiful recording of really great music, espcecially the BWV 86, Wahrlich, warhlich, ich sage euch. The interplay between the Bass Arioso then Tenor Aria and cello was special.