Kent Nagano Conducts Clas... has been added to your Cart
+ CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Used: Like New | Details
Sold by papous
Condition: Used: Like New
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Kent Nagano Conducts Classical Masterpieces 5: Anton Bruckner - Symphony No. 8 [Import]

Price: CDN$ 23.99 & FREE Shipping on orders over CDN$ 35. Details
Only 1 left in stock.
Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.
10 new from CDN$ 15.06 3 used from CDN$ 13.24
Oscars 2018

Enjoy ad-free streaming with Prime Music

Product details

  • Format: AC-3, Classical, Color, DTS Surround Sound, DVD-Video, Subtitled, NTSC, Import
  • Language: English
  • Subtitles: Italian, French, Spanish, Japanese
  • Region: All RegionsAll Regions
  • Aspect Ratio: 1.78:1
  • Number of discs: 1
  • MPAA Rating: NR
  • Studio: Arthaus Musik
  • Release Date: Oct. 30 2007
  • Run Time: 145 minutes
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • ASIN: B000UDP8MC
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description


Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on 3.5 out of 5 stars 2 reviews
Mr John Haueisen
4.0 out of 5 stars"Towering Cathedrals of Sound"
January 28, 2010 - Published on
Verified Purchase
7 people found this helpful.
Robert M. Haas
3.0 out of 5 starsBruckner deserves better!
April 19, 2008 - Published on
Verified Purchase
11 people found this helpful.

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery & Returns

Need Help?