Klaviertranskriptionen Vo... has been added to your Cart

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Klaviertranskriptionen Vol.2

Price: CDN$ 16.75 & FREE Shipping on orders over CDN$ 25. Details
Temporarily out of stock.
Order now and we'll deliver when available. We'll e-mail you with an estimated delivery date as soon as we have more information. Your account will only be charged when we ship the item.
Ships from and sold by Amazon.ca. Gift-wrap available.
5 new from CDN$ 11.34

Product Details

  • Performer: Holger Groschopp
  • Composer: Busoniferruccio
  • Audio CD (April 15 2009)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Capi
  • ASIN: B001V69LLQ
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  •  Would you like to update product info, give feedback on images, or tell us about a lower price?

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet on Amazon.ca
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Most Helpful Customer Reviews on Amazon.com (beta)

Amazon.com: HASH(0x9d11ad98) out of 5 stars 1 review
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
HASH(0x9d13b558) out of 5 stars You Can Get This and More for Very Little More (see note) Jan. 6 2011
By J Scott Morrison - Published on Amazon.com
You can get this volume and three others in the series for very little more. See my review of the whole set: Busoni: Piano Transcriptions [Box Set]

Scott Morrison

Look for similar items by category