L'inganno Felice has been added to your Cart

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

L'inganno Felice

Price: CDN$ 17.88 & FREE Shipping on orders over CDN$ 25. Details
Temporarily out of stock.
Order now and we'll deliver when available. We'll e-mail you with an estimated delivery date as soon as we have more information. Your account will only be charged when we ship the item.
Ships from and sold by Amazon.ca. Gift-wrap available.
7 new from CDN$ 15.20

Product Details

  • Performer: Marc Minkowski
  • Composer: Rossini Gioachino
  • Audio CD (Oct. 18 2011)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Tld
  • ASIN: B003MCG3EU
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  •  Would you like to update product info, give feedback on images, or tell us about a lower price?

1. L'inganno felice : Sinfonia
2. "L'inganno felice : Scena 1a : Introduzione : ""Cosa dite"""
3. "L'inganno felice : Recitativo : ""Ebben, che ascondi a Tarabotto"""
4. "L'inganno felice : Scena 2a : Aria ""Qual tenero diletto"""
5. "L'inganno felice : Scena 3a-5a : Recitativo ""Ne posson due lustri"""
6. "L'inganno felice : Aria ""Una voce m'ha colpito"""
7. "L'inganno felice : Scena 6a-8a : Recitativo ""Egli resto indeciso"""
8. "L'inganno felice : Terzetto ""Quel sembiante"""
9. "L'inganno felice : Scena 9a-10a : Recitativo ""Oh ! L'impressione è fatta"""
10. "L'inganno felice : Aria ""Tu mi conosci"""
11. "L'inganno felice : Scena 11a : Recitativo ""Mel pagherà tua vita"""
12. "L'inganno felice : Duetto ""Va taluno mormorando"""
13. "L'inganno felice : Aria ""Al più dolce e caro oggetto"""
14. "L'inganno felice : Scena 14a e 15a : Recitativo ""Son fuor di me !"""
15. "L'inganno felice : Scena ultima : Finale ""Tacita notte amica"""

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Look for similar items by category