Easy Listening Piano Clas... has been added to your Cart
+ CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by usedsalesca
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Easy Listening Piano Classics:

Price: CDN$ 24.75 & FREE Shipping on orders over CDN$ 25. Details
Temporarily out of stock.
Order now and we'll deliver when available. We'll e-mail you with an estimated delivery date as soon as we have more information. Your account will only be charged when we ship the item.
Ships from and sold by Amazon.ca. Gift-wrap available.
19 new from CDN$ 12.40 2 used from CDN$ 9.27

Product Details

  • Performer: Wass; Gimse; Lauriala; Riva; Nagy; Inui; Banowetz; Biegel
  • Composer: Elgar; Sibelius; Granados; Rac
  • Audio CD (Feb. 23 2010)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Label: Ncl
  • ASIN: B00303XPBA
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  •  Would you like to update product info, give feedback on images, or tell us about a lower price?

Product Description

Œuvres de Elgar, Sibelius, Granados, Rachmaninov, Hummel, Rubinstein, Cui / Ashley Wass, Douglas Riva, Havard Gimse, Jeffrey Biegel, Joseph Banowetz, Madoka Inui, Risto Lauriala, Peter Nagy, pianos

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Look for similar items by category