CDN$ 131.35 + CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Only 1 left in stock - order soon. Sold by thebookcommunity_ca
+ CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by nagiry
Condition: Used: Very Good
Compare Offers on Amazon
Add to Cart
CDN$ 143.56
+ CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Sold by: USA_Seller_4_Canada
Add to Cart
CDN$ 203.60
+ CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Sold by: Global French Shop
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Live Rare Remix Limited Edition, Import

Price: CDN$ 131.35
Only 1 left in stock - order soon.
Ships from and sold by thebookcommunity_ca.
3 new from CDN$ 131.35 4 used from CDN$ 19.99

Product Details

  • Audio CD (March 4 1994)
  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Format: Limited Edition, Import
  • Label: Wea/Warner
  • ASIN: B00000E0YX
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  •  Would you like to update product info, give feedback on images, or tell us about a lower price?

1. Give It Away (Live)
2. Nobody Weird Like Me (Live)
3. Suck My Kiss (Live)
4. I Could Have Lied (Live)
5. Soul To Squeeze (Non-Album Track)
6. Fela's Cock (Non-Album Track)
7. Sikamikanico (Non-Album Track)
8. Search And Destroy (Non-Album Track)
9. "Give It Away (12"" Mix)
10. Give It Away (Rasta Mix)
11. If You Have To Ask (The Disco Krisco Mix)
12. If You Have To Ask (Scott & Garth Mix)
13. If You Have To Ask (The Friday Night Fever

Product Description

Fantastic import only three-disc collection featuring 13 non-album tracks! Includes live versions of 'Give It Away', 'Suck My Kiss', 'I Could Have Lied' & 'Nobody Weird Like Me', the 'Coneheads' hit 'Soul To Squeeze', the cult fave 'Fela'sCock', their interpretation of the Stooges' 'Search and Destroy', remixes of 'Give It Away' and 'If You Have To Ask' and more! Each disc comes in a separate standard jewelcase and all three are housed together in an embossed, colorful, CD-sized slipcase box. Warner.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet on
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Most Helpful Customer Reviews on (beta) HASH(0x9de47078) out of 5 stars 8 reviews
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
HASH(0x9de82b28) out of 5 stars Good for hardcore fans, not necessary for anyone else July 27 2009
By D. Bogosian - Published on
Format: Audio CD
To he who thinks the list is of only disc 1: that is all 3 discs.

Live disc:

1. "Give It Away" (in-progress) - 3:43
2. "Nobody Weird Like Me" (live) - 5:03
3. "Suck My Kiss" (live) - 3:45
4. "I Could Have Lied" (live) - 4:33

Rare disc:

1. "Soul To Squeeze" - 4:50
2. "Fela's Cock" - 5:10
3. "Sikamikanico" - 3:25
4. "Search And Destroy" - 3:34

Remix disc:

1. "Give It Away" (12" mix) - 6:02
2. "Give It Away" (Rasta mix) - 6:47
3. "If You Have To Ask" (The Disco Krisco Mix) - 7:32
4. "If You Have To Ask" (Scott & Garth Mix) - 7:12
5. "If You Have To Ask" (The Friday Night Fever Blister Mix) - 6:34

worthwhile if you need it, unnecessary if you only think you want it.
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
HASH(0x9de82b7c) out of 5 stars the rare disc worth the price of the set Sept. 11 2008
By Anna Albanese - Published on
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
I didn't want to invest in this set based on the
previous reviews. But I finally gave in because sometimes
you need more chilis. I don't care for the remix of Give it Away.
A song this good shouldn't be messed with. The live portion just
isn't as good as Hyde Park or Off the Map - I guess I'm spoiled. But
the rare disc - even tho its only 4 songs they justify the cost. It
is the peppers between 'Mother's Milk' and BSSM. 'Sikamikanico' is a
rocking, 'everything-you-like-about-the-peppers'. Everyone is at their
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
HASH(0x9de82e58) out of 5 stars Too expensive July 3 2006
By M. Williams - Published on
Format: Audio CD
Amazon didn't make a mistake those are all of the songs on all three discs. $63 is a little more than I'm willing to pay for 13 songs.
3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
HASH(0x9de86390) out of 5 stars What's on the other two discs? May 29 2006
By Steven D. Miller - Published on
Format: Audio CD
Amazon only lists the contents of disc 1, and that seems to have a lot of repetition. Not too surprising from the current "experts" posting reviews, but: Nobody here has bothered to tell what else you get for your $60+. What years (and RHCP incarnations) does it cover? What songs? How much filler? Any other materials worth mentioning in the set? Photos? Write-ups?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
HASH(0x9de863a8) out of 5 stars Fast Delivery Nov. 10 2008
By Mr. B. - Published on
Format: Audio CD
I was impressed by the fast delivery of the product. It arrived in great condition as well. I would buy from this vendor again in the future.