Live at Restoration House has been added to your Cart
+ CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by usedsalesca
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Live at Restoration House

Price: CDN$ 22.23 & FREE Shipping on orders over CDN$ 35. Details
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.
18 new from CDN$ 13.56 3 used from CDN$ 11.99
Daily Deals

Product Details

  • Performer: Jill Crossland
  • Composer: Bach; Handel; Scarlatti
  • Audio CD (June 24 2008)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Dva
  • ASIN: B000EUM08Q
  • Other Editions: MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  •  Would you like to update product info, give feedback on images, or tell us about a lower price?

1. Bach:English Suite no. 3 in G minor, BWV808
2. Bach: Fantasia in C major, BWV906
3. Bach: Prelude and Fugue Book 1 no 2 in C minor, BWV846
4. Bach: Prelude and Fugue Book 1 no 5 in D major, BWV 850
5. Bach: Prelude and Fugue Book 1 no 6 in D minor, BWV851
6. Bach: Prelude and Fugue Book 2 no 6 in D major, BWV875
7. Handel: Chaconne
8. Scarlatti: Sonata in E, KK380

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star