3 used & new from CDN$ 8.00

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Logical Progression 2 Import

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

Available from these sellers.
1 new from CDN$ 70.55 2 used from CDN$ 8.00

Product Details

  • Audio CD (July 21 1998)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Good Looking Records
  • ASIN: B000009QUP
  • In-Print Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  •  Would you like to update product info, give feedback on images, or tell us about a lower price?

Disc: 1
1. Visions Of Mars
2. Expressions
3. Seafarer
4. Solitude
5. Westside Blues
6. Dimensions
7. The Breeze
8. Global Access
9. Cuban Lynx
Disc: 2
1. Close Your Eyes
2. Love & Happiness
3. Positive Notions
4. Universal Music
5. In THe Area
6. Atlantis (I Need You)
7. 360' Clic
8. Complexities
9. Dark Skies

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Top Customer Reviews

Format: Audio CD
this cd is by far one of my all time favorites, of both the ltj bukem stuff, my drum'n'bass cd's, electronica and hey, all my cd's.
it can be heard again and again and again. If you are just slightly into this kind of music you will like this one. Buy buy buy. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again.
Report abuse

Most Helpful Customer Reviews on Amazon.com (beta)

Amazon.com: HASH(0x9b8b9600) out of 5 stars 4 reviews
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
By rory - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Audio CD
at last i have found the album i have been loooking for

if you like drum and bass this will make you fall in love with it all over again.

Trust me , the review above (the american bloke)does not know what hes talking about .

i am a producer myself and been into the scene since day 1

and dnb dont get no smoother ,conrad and drs lyrics are like silk and the beats are sharp the bass is low and the pads and strings will haunt you.


at last my search is over and i have found this album again

oh happy days....oh happy days

Peace Rawdog
8 of 12 people found the following review helpful
HASH(0x9b550a8c) out of 5 stars Disc 2 alone is worth the purchase. July 30 2001
By A Customer - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Audio CD
If you like any of the Logical Progression series releases, you will certainly love Level 2 - the crew from GLO is notorious for their clean, rolling drum and bass sound and doesn't disappoint with this one. Unfortunately, I happen to love underground hip-hop as well as jungle/DNB, so the tired, early-eighties era lyrics and lackadaisical delivery of MC Conrad ruined the otherwise impeccable beats on disc 1 for me - a complaint I have for all Conrad/GLO tracks . Fortunately, disc 2, which is primarily instrumental, is one of the best sessions the crew has put out on CD thus far, with the exception of one exquisite track (dis)graced by Conrad flows. My opinion - buy Level 2 and listen to disc 2 while resting your cool drink on your new GLO coaster (disc 1).
0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
HASH(0x9b550c60) out of 5 stars Not near as good as the first Nov. 25 2007
By Jeremy Daley - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
i used to listen to the 1st volume of logical progression all the time, so i thought volume 2 would be a nice "sequel". i listened to it once and haven't touched it since.
0 of 5 people found the following review helpful
By Sean Mcnair - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Audio CD
This isnt a LTJ Bukem album- its got one ltj bukem track on it- im very disappointed, its i havent even listened to the first disk but i skipped thru it, every track has annoying lyrics over it... UGh

Look for similar items by category