No Kindle device required. Download one of the Free Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, and computer.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Kindle Price: CDN$ 6.34
includes free international wireless delivery via Amazon Whispernet
Unlimited reading. Over 1 million titles. Learn more
Read for Free
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Love Lake by [Lumpkin, Kenneth]
Kindle App Ad

Love Lake Kindle Edition


See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
"Please retry"
CDN$ 6.34

Length: 117 pages Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled Page Flip: Enabled

Kindle Monthly Deals
Each month we unveil a new collection of Kindle books for $3.99 or less. Deals expire on the last day of the month. See more.

Product description

Product Description

Poems written while living at Greenwood Lake, New York, while waiting to emigrate to Canada. Poems of love, passion and place.

About the Author

Kenneth Lumpkin has been writing poetry most of his life. His first book with Create Space is "Song of Ramapough" and can be considered a "poetics of place" in the tradition of Charles Olson's "Maximus Poems" and William Carols Williams' "Paterson". Kenneth lives in London, Ontario with his wife, Kim, and still teaches online anthropology courses through two New jersey state universities, from his home in Canada.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 589 KB
  • Print Length: 117 pages
  • Publisher: Hug the Earth Publishing (Aug. 8 2017)
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B074P5RZF2
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Not Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?

click to open popover

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
0
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Share your thoughts with other customers

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery & Returns

Need Help?