Margaret Price: Great Sin... has been added to your Cart

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Margaret Price: Great Singers

Price: CDN$ 16.64 & FREE Shipping on orders over CDN$ 35. Details
Temporarily out of stock.
Order now and we'll deliver when available. We'll e-mail you with an estimated delivery date as soon as we have more information. Your account will only be charged when we ship the item.
Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.
22 new from CDN$ 8.99 1 used from CDN$ 16.44

Product Details

  • Performer: Price; Wallberg; Hager; Fulton; Münchner Rundfunkorchester
  • Composer: Mozart; Weber; Rossini; Bellin
  • Audio CD (June 28 2011)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Brk
  • ASIN: B004WNIE4U
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #99,045 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)
  •  Would you like to update product info, give feedback on images, or tell us about a lower price?

Product Description

Great Singers Live: Margaret Price

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Look for similar items by category