CDN$ 9.89
FREE Shipping on orders over CDN$ 35.
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by Amazon.ca. Gift-wrap available.
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See all 2 images

Meet Your Baker: A Bakeshop Mystery Mass Market Paperback – Dec 30 2014

5.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

See all 6 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
Mass Market Paperback
CDN$ 9.89
CDN$ 6.52 CDN$ 8.99

Strong Is the New Pretty

click to open popover

Frequently bought together

  • Meet Your Baker: A Bakeshop Mystery
  • +
  • On Thin Icing: A Bakeshop Mystery
  • +
  • A Batter of Life and Death: A Bakeshop Mystery
Total price: CDN$ 30.79
Buy the selected items together

No Kindle device required. Download one of the Free Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, and computer.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.



Product details

  • Mass Market Paperback: 320 pages
  • Publisher: St. Martin's Paperbacks (Dec 30 2014)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1250054230
  • ISBN-13: 978-1250054234
  • Product Dimensions: 10.7 x 2.3 x 17.2 cm
  • Shipping Weight: 9.1 g
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #176,135 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Review

“This debut culinary mystery is a light soufflé of a book (with recipes) that makes a perfect mix for fans of Jenna McKinley, Leslie Budewitz, or Jessica Beck.” ―Library Journal

“Alexander weaves a tasty tale of deceit, family ties, delicious pastries, and murder against a backdrop of Shakespeare and Oregon aflame. Meet Your Baker starts off a promising new series.” ―Edith Maxwell, author of A Tine to Live, A Tine to Die

“With its likable characters, tightly plotted storyline, and innovative culinary tips, Meet Your Baker is sure to satisfy both dedicated foodies and ardent mystery lovers alike.” ―Jessie Crockett, author of Drizzled with Death

About the Author

ELLIE ALEXANDER is a Pacific Northwest native who spends ample time testing pastry recipes in her home kitchen or at one of the many famed coffeehouses nearby. When she's not coated in flour, you'll find her outside exploring hiking trails and trying to burn off calories consumed in the name of research. You can friend her on Facebook to learn more!


Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 2 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

August 9, 2015
Format: Kindle Edition
October 4, 2016
Format: Mass Market Paperback

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.5 out of 5 stars 91 reviews
Thomas
3.0 out of 5 starsCould have been a much better story.
September 20, 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Mass Market Paperback|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Erividma
5.0 out of 5 starsA delightfully delicious cozy!
February 26, 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Mass Market Paperback|Verified Purchase
Jean Kant
4.0 out of 5 starsA great new series
January 15, 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Mass Market Paperback|Verified Purchase
Jan
5.0 out of 5 starsWhat a wonderful book! Meet Juliet Capshaw who has been a ...
February 12, 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Carolyn Goodart
5.0 out of 5 starsBakery Cozy
July 25, 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Mass Market Paperback|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery & Returns

Need Help?