CDN$ 27.95 + CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Usually ships within 2 to 3 days. Sold by langton_distribution
+ CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by momox ca
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Please allow 1-2 weeks for delivery. For DVDs please check region code before ordering.
Compare Offers on Amazon
Add to Cart
CDN$ 34.83
+ CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Sold by: thebookcommunity_ca
Add to Cart
CDN$ 47.17
+ CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Sold by: USA_Seller_4_Canada
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon


Price: CDN$ 27.95
Usually ships within 2 to 3 days.
Ships from and sold by langton_distribution.
4 new from CDN$ 27.95 4 used from CDN$ 8.05

Product Details

  • Audio CD (Oct. 7 2009)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Plug Research
  • ASIN: B000083MFK
  • Other Editions: Audio CD  |  LP Record  |  MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  •  Would you like to update product info, give feedback on images, or tell us about a lower price?

1. Sorry
2. Science Diet
3. Not Sorry
4. Carpal Twist
5. Don't Die On Christmas
6. Alive In Sweet Bad Times
7. I Have Changed My Plans
8. Macarthur To Glen Park
9. Knock Knock
10. The Most Intrusive Places
11. Pirate Style
12. Odd Predicament
13. Excitement of Students
14. So Glad

Product Description

Japanese version featuring a bonus track

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet on
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Most Helpful Customer Reviews on (beta) HASH(0x9d85aba0) out of 5 stars 2 reviews
HASH(0x9deabe78) out of 5 stars Slept On Feb. 13 2012
By C. Tormey - Published on
Format: Audio CD
Quarterbar produces some beats on here that have been sorely overlooked. Eriksolo provides few lyrics for the endeavor (I think only two songs), but every syllable is perfectly placed. Your head will nod, but the emotional tug of the well selected samples are what really puts this one in my favorites. McArthur to Glen Park, The Most Intrusive Places, Pirate Style, and Odd Predicament are my favorites, just in case you were wondering...
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
HASH(0x9db3f1a4) out of 5 stars Very tasty Aug. 14 2008
By M. J. Senese - Published on
Format: Audio CD
I'm a big fan of this album. The tracks are all very tasty and enjoyable, different and fun. Their newer stuff is good too.