CDN$ 31.16
FREE delivery on your first order.
This title will be released on November 6, 2020.
Pre-order now.
Your transaction is secure
We work hard to protect your security and privacy. Our payment security system encrypts your information during transmission. We don’t share your credit card details with third-party sellers, and we don’t sell your information to others.
Ships from and sold by

Metrobolist (aka The Man Who Sold The World) [2020 Mix] (Vinyl)

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
LP Record, Nov. 6 2020
CDN$ 31.16
CDN$ 31.16
Pre-order Price Guarantee. Details

Special offers and product promotions

  • Pre-order Price Guarantee! Order now and if the price decreases between your order time and the end of the day of the release date, you'll receive the lowest price. Here's how (restrictions apply)
  • Amazon Business : For business-only pricing, quantity discounts and FREE Shipping. Register a free business account
  • Exclusive access to cleaning, safety, and health supplies. Create a free business account to purchase

Product details

  • Product Dimensions : 0.3 x 31 x 31 cm; 294.84 Grams
  • Manufacturer : Parlophone - Uk
  • Label : Parlophone - Uk
  • ASIN : B08HG8YFW6
  • Number of discs : 1

Disc: 1
1. The Width of a Circle
2. All the Madmen
3. Black Country Rock
4. After All
Disc: 2
1. Running Gun Blues
2. Saviour Machine
3. She Shook Me Cold
4. The Man Who Sold The World
5. The Supermen