CDN$ 48.95 + CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Only 1 left in stock. Sold by Vanderbilt CA
+ CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by calibris
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Ships from the USA. Please allow 10-15 business days for delivery. Excellent customer service!
Compare Offers on Amazon
Add to Cart
CDN$ 172.60
+ CDN$ 3.49 shipping
Sold by: USA_Seller_4_Canada
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Music Of Irving Berlin/Music

Price: CDN$ 48.95
Only 1 left in stock.
Ships from and sold by Vanderbilt CA.
3 new from CDN$ 48.95 2 used from CDN$ 31.47

Product Details

  • Audio CD (Jan. 30 2001)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Dutton Vocalion UK
  • ASIN: B00004YU8V
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #387,653 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)
  •  Would you like to update product info, give feedback on images, or tell us about a lower price?

1. Don't Ever Leave Me
2. They Didn't Believe Me
3. Who?
4. I've Told Every Little Star
5. The Night Was Made For Love
6. The Touch Of Your Hand
7. High, Wide And Handsome
8. Kalua
9. In Egern On The Tegern See
10. The Way You Look Tonight
11. The Song Is You
12. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
13. I Won't Dance
14. Look For The Silver Lining
15. Say It With Music
16. A Couple Of Swells
17. Cheek To Cheek
18. They Say It's Wonderful
19. No Strings
20. Say It Isn't So
See all 28 tracks on this disc

Product Description

Music of Irving Berlin and Jerome Kern [Import] [Audio CD]

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet on
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Most Helpful Customer Reviews on (beta) HASH(0x9e7f6990) out of 5 stars 2 reviews
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
HASH(0x9e6ef894) out of 5 stars stenhuset Aug. 29 2005
By Carl E. Stone - Published on
Format: Audio CD
Excellent music for unwinding and relaxing. Familiar old favorites with memorable arrangements and great sound. While some may consider this to be "elevator" music, those who remember rich orchestration will thoroughly enjoy this disk.
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
By J. Barclay - Published on
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
This combination of albums by Stanley Black and orchestra and piano are one to really pick up on. I have been amazed by the quality of musicianship in all of his recordings.