3 used & new from CDN$ 40.00

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

My Hats Collection Original recording remastered, Best of

Available from these sellers.
1 new from CDN$ 99.99 2 used from CDN$ 40.00

Product Details

  • Audio CD (July 18 2006)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Original recording remastered, Best of
  • Label: Select Distributions
  • ASIN: B000FII1LW
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #185,449 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)
  •  Would you like to update product info, give feedback on images, or tell us about a lower price?

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet on Amazon.ca
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Most Helpful Customer Reviews on Amazon.com (beta)

Amazon.com: HASH(0x9a3c5228) out of 5 stars 3 reviews
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
HASH(0x9a3d15a0) out of 5 stars Pretty good if you don't already have the MWOH Collection... June 19 2006
By Daniel W. Kelly - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
but if you already have that disc, you aren't going to find much new here. It's practically the same disc with only a few track changes. The big reason to get this disc is for the Euromix of Freeways, which is very hard to get on CD. Other than that, the unique tracks on this compilation are "Tomorrow Today" and Gravity is my Enemy", which are both early MWOH tracks before they really tightened their sound to synth pop perfection, and a track called Heaven which, while not a synth pop track, has much of the catchy pop qualities of tracks from their later period--and is a live track. Overall, COLLECTION is a better compilation, the difference being the replacement of previously mentioned tracks with the imperative 12" version of "I Got the Message", one of their synth pop masterpieces, "Moonbeam," "Messiahs Die Young," and "Hey Men."

The bottom line is, instead of infrequent "hits" collections with minor differences in track listings, we need reissues of MWOH first three albums with all the b-sides and 12" versions....
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
HASH(0x9a3d430c) out of 5 stars Not worth it June 11 2009
By Jay Brewer - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Audio CD
This is not even an official MWH release. If you don't have the songs, Heaven, Tomorrow Today or the Freeways (Euromix) go and search for the Men Without Hats - Silver Collection. It includes those tracks and even Rhythm Of Youth. AND it comes with a DVD.
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
HASH(0x9a3d454c) out of 5 stars Worth it for the extras March 5 2009
By Dave - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Audio CD
This album has the same songs from other greatest hits albums. The ONLY reason to get this is the songs, "Heaven", "Tomorrow Today", and "Gravity is my Enemey". I love these otherwise impossable to find songs.