Orchestral Pieces (Orches... has been added to your Cart

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Orchestral Pieces (Orchestralw Box set

Price: CDN$ 23.79 & FREE Shipping on orders over CDN$ 25. Details
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by Amazon.ca. Gift-wrap available.
13 new from CDN$ 19.23 2 used from CDN$ 33.36

Product Details

  • Performer: Wiener Symphoniker; Yuri Ahronovith; Netherlands Philharmonic Orchestra; Haenchen; Hungarian State Orchestra; Janos Fere
  • Composer: Liszt Franz
  • Audio CD (March 29 2011)
  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Format: Box set
  • Label: Cap
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #263,719 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)
  •  Would you like to update product info, give feedback on images, or tell us about a lower price?

Product Description

Orchestral Pieces

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Look for similar items by category