Kindle Price: CDN$ 1.29
includes free international wireless delivery via Amazon Whispernet
kindle unlimited logo
Unlimited reading. Over 1 million titles. Learn more
Read for Free

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Mail Order Bride 4 Book Deadwood Dakota  Boxset: Complete Series (Deadwood Dakota Series  1) by [Wyatt, Katie]
Kindle App Ad

Mail Order Bride 4 Book Deadwood Dakota Boxset: Complete Series (Deadwood Dakota Series 1) Kindle Edition

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
CDN$ 1.29

Length: 217 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled
  • Similar books to Mail Order Bride 4 Book Deadwood Dakota Boxset: Complete Series (Deadwood Dakota Series 1)

Thousands of Best Sellers up to 40% off Thousands of Best Sellers up to 40% off

Product description

Product Description

All Bestsellers, Clean and Wholesome American mail order bride Historical Tales short story romance.
FREE To Read On Kindle Unlimited by Bestselling Western Author Katie Wyatt.

This box set Complet Series 4 books is about the four young women from the East Coast looking for love in a beautiful Mountainous town in South Dakota. The stories are about their challenges, their test of faith, and their triumphs of discovering true love and real men.

Deadwood Dakota Series

Book #1 – Clara

Meet Clara, she started living with her mean grandmother since she was ten when her parents died in a fire. She wanted to escape the grasp of her grandmother, but she knows that she only has very few choices at hand. Her best friend Lindsay tells her that she must be a mail order bride to get out of town.

What fate is waiting for her in Deadwood?

What are the secrets Sam and his three brothers are hiding from her?

Did she finally find the man who will love her or she found herself another tyrant?

Book #2– Natalie

Meet Natalie, a beautiful sweet young lady. When Charles passed away, Natalie devoted herself as a volunteer worker at the local church. Until her friend showed an advertisement of the "Mail Order Bride". She got thrilled with the man she is writing to but had never met. Though she wanted to have a man like Charles, she still followed her mother's advice. So, she took the leap of faith to meet her beau in the nice, small town of Silver City. But in her surprise... everything is a lie!

Where is Kyle?..and why he didn't show up when she arrived at the station?

Now that she is in Kyle's rundown house, how can she live there when all her hopes are gone?

Is Walter her last hope to escape her dreadful situation?


Book #3 – Rebecca

Meet Rebecca, her parents were killed in an accident days before her younger sister got married. She started looking for a job so she can provide for herself and get her mind off of all the bad things that have happened. She never felt so alone in her life, not until she came across this ad in the newspaper. She ended up answering it out of desperation, but she didn't care. Traveling to an unfamiliar place and marrying this guy whom she has never met was surprisingly the only thing that is giving her hope. But little did she know that meeting him and knowing more about him will change her mind.

What is Paul Pierce hiding from her?

Is traveling to Deadwood something that she will regret?

Can a secret tear them apart?


Book #4 Edna Mae

Meet Edna, she just lost her fianc� in a tragic accident just a few days before the wedding. She is heartbroken and penniless and find herself in a town far away from family and friends.

Can she survive this tragic moment in her life?

His new friend Robert, a good Samaritan or just another man taking advantage of her?

Will she have to go against her moral judgment to survive?


Come on out West and see the girls’ journey in finding meaning to their life, meeting different people and getting a shot at finding true love.

....“a story of hope, fear, romance, suspense and true love.”....

Katie Wyatt’s Clean and Wholesome novelette American mail order bride historical Western book romance series box sets are enjoyment for all ages.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 4946 KB
  • Print Length: 217 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Royce Cardiff Publishing House; 1 edition (April 11 2016)
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01E67F9VC
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #434,621 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?

click to open popover

No customer reviews

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on 4.6 out of 5 stars 6 reviews
chris M.
5.0 out of 5 starsMail Order Bride box set, DeadwoodDeadwood Dakota
April 24, 2016 - Published on
Verified Purchase
Amazon Customer
4.0 out of 5 starsGood book
September 5, 2017 - Published on
Verified Purchase
Wanda Tinjum
4.0 out of 5 starsFour Stars
November 2, 2016 - Published on
Verified Purchase
Kindle Customer
5.0 out of 5 starsterrific stories and characters
April 22, 2016 - Published on
Verified Purchase
Kindle Customer
5.0 out of 5 starsMail Order Bride Box Set: Deadwood Dakota:
May 20, 2016 - Published on

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery & Returns

Need Help?